The diary game season 03 | 17.06.2021 | Every Day

in STEEM FOR TRADITION3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum Walaikum Assalaam Warahmatullahi Wabarakatuhu How are you all I hope you are well Alhamdulillah I am also well.

IMG-20210617-WA0000.jpg

This morning I woke up at 6 o'clock, then I pressed my mobile for a while, then I fell asleep again, then I woke up at 10 o'clock, then I went to have breakfast with my hands and mouth, then I came out of the house with a Honda Then I went home. Then I brought a dead bird and ate it. Then I sat in front of the house for a while. Then I chatted there for a long time.

20210617_140857.jpg

After I came from the mosque, my mother called me to eat rice. Then I went to eat rice. I came home after eating rice. I heard it for a while. We saw that as a result we got up from the money and got up and sat for a while with our hands and face in front of the shop then come home.

20210616_112134.jpg

I came home after Maghrib. Then I came home, washed my hands and face and went to have breakfast. After breakfast, I came home. I saw my mobile phone for a while. Then my cousin came. I went to eat something on the bamboo floor and then I went to the front of the shop.

20210617_214925.jpg

I sat in front of the shop and chatted in front of the shop for a long time. Then I came in front of our mosque. After coming in front of our mosque, there were people from the area. I'm saying I'm in front of the shop. Where are you? I'm saying in front of your house. Then he came in front of the shop and brought me some medicine. Then we chatted for a while. There was more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65915.92
ETH 3486.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67