The diary game season 03 | 11.07.2021 |

in STEEM FOR TRADITION3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum Walaikum Assalaam Warahmatullahi Wabarakatuhu How are you all I hope you are well Alhamdulillah I am well too.

IMG-20210711-WA0000.jpg
See my real-time location on Maps: https://maps.app.goo.gl/ByNY5SbmZoL8UyMt5

Morning

I woke up this morning at 6 o'clock to watch the game Argentina vs Brazil today this morning all the people in the area are coming to our house to watch the game started playing from 6 o'clock we all watched the game and everyone had breakfast to watch the game then The game was over, Argentina won the game and we were all happy and everyone in our area was Argentina. Then we all ate Birani. After eating, everyone left the house. Then we walked around the area and had fun. Then there were 3 of us, Emon, Tareq. I walked around the area for a while then sat in front of the shop and chatted.

20210708_122951.jpg

Noon

After I came home I duki in the house and after dukar in the house I ate mango then I took a lungi and a towel for bathing. Then we sat on the bank of the pond for a long time, then we took a bath, then we came home, then we sat down to eat rice and ate rice. After eating rice, we came home.
20210710_174459.jpg

Afternoon

I came out of the house in the afternoon, walked around some dug houses, then I took the Honda and then I went to the market with the Honda. When I came, I did some digging with a Honda. Then I went and sat in Mamto Bhai's shop. After that I went home. After coming, I stayed at home for a long time.

20210711_083225.jpg

Night
I went out of the house at night and went to the front of the shop and chatted. Then I came to the front of our mosque. I sat there for a while. After I came home, I went to eat rice. I ate rice and pressed some mobile phone. Then I fell asleep.

Sort:  

আপনি খুব সুন্দর একটি পোস্ট করেছেন।

 3 years ago 

Your diary game post has been so beautiful. Hope to see more beautiful posts in the future.

 3 years ago 

Great diary game

 3 years ago (edited)

It has been a good day for you

 3 years ago 

আপনার দিনটি অনেক সুন্দর ভাবে উপস্থাপন করেছেন।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65560.09
ETH 3467.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68