The diary game season 03 | 10.07.2021 |

in STEEM FOR TRADITION3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum Walaikum Assalaam Warahmatullahi Wabarakatuhu How are you all I hope you are well Alhamdulillah I am well too.

20210711_130702.jpg

Morning

This morning I woke up at 6 o'clock then I pressed my mobile for a while then I fell asleep again then I woke up at 11 o'clock then I went to have breakfast with my hands and mouth and after having breakfast I sat in the house for a while We grumbled and played marbles. After we left, the three of us, Emon and Tarek, walked around the area for a while and then sat in front of the shop and chatted.

20210711_184136.jpg

Noon

After I came home I duki in the house and after dukar in the house I ate mango then I took a lungi and a towel for bathing. Then we sat on the bank of the pond for a long time, then we took a bath, then we came home, then we sat down to eat rice and ate rice, came home after eating rice, came to the room, slept for a while and so on.

20210711_114507.jpg

Afternoon

I came out of the house in the afternoon, walked around some dug houses, then I took the Honda and then I went to the market with the Honda. When I came, I did some digging with a Honda. Then I went and sat in Mamto Bhai's shop. After that I went home. After coming, I stayed at home for a long time.

20210711_220043.jpg

Night

I went out of the house at night and went to the front of the shop and chatted. Then I came to the front of our mosque. I sat there for a while. After I came home, I went to eat rice. I ate some rice.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your diary presented the game in a very nice way, I hope you had a great day, spend every day like this

 3 years ago 

Looks like you had a great day. And your diary game post has been very nice.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for sharing with us the moments of your day.

অসাধারন ডাইরি গেম।

 3 years ago (edited)

অসাধারণ ডাইরি গেম। তবে আমার মনে হয়েছে যদি আরো কিছু ছবি যুক্ত করা যেত আরো বেশি সুন্দর হতো।আপনার নিজের একটি সেল্ফি সংযুক্ত করতে পারতেন।

আপনার পোস্টে পরবর্তীতে লোকেশন কোড ইউজ করবেন। তাহলে পোস্টটি আরও বেশি কোয়ালিটি সম্পূর্ণ হবে।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63223.35
ETH 2688.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55