The diary game season 03 | 09.07.2021 |

in STEEM FOR TRADITION3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum Walaikum Assalaam Warahmatullahi Wabarakatuhu How are you all I hope you are well Alhamdulillah I am well too.

20210709_123509.jpg

Morning

This morning I woke up at 6 o'clock then I pressed my mobile for a while then I fell asleep again then I woke up at 11 o'clock then I went to have breakfast with my hands and mouth and after having breakfast I sat in the house for a while We grumbled and played marbles. After we left, the three of us, Emon and Tarek, walked around the area for a while and then sat in front of the shop and chatted.

20210710_122014.jpg

Noon

After I came home I duki in the house and after dukar in the house I ate mango then I took a lungi and a towel for bathing. Then we sat on the bank of the pond for a long time, then we took a bath, then we came home, then we sat down to eat rice and ate rice. After eating rice, we came home.

20210709_194218.jpg

Afternoon

I came out of the house in the afternoon, walked around some dug houses, then I took the Honda and then I went to the market with the Honda. After coming, I started digging with some Honda. Then I went and sat in Mamto Bhai's shop. After that I went to Chowdhury Hat. After that I drove Honda for a while.

20210711_083225.jpg

Night

I went out of the house at night and went to the front of the shop and chatted. Then I came to the front of our mosque. I sat there for a while. After I came home, I went to eat rice. I ate some rice.

Sort:  

পরবর্তী পোস্ট থেকে অবশ্যই পিকচার লোকেশন কোড ইউজ করবেন। ধন্যবাদ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60699.16
ETH 2352.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52