The diary game season 03 |04.07.2021 |

in STEEM FOR TRADITION3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum Walaikum Assalaam Warahmatullahi Wabarakatuhu How are you all I hope you are well Alhamdulillah I am well too.

20210703_175145.jpg

Morning

This morning I woke up at 8 o'clock, then I pressed my mobile for a while, then I fell asleep again, then I woke up at 9 o'clock, after that I went to have breakfast with my hands and mouth, then I went out of the house Come on. Then I go out of the house again and go to the front of the shop. Then Emon and I get together. Then the two of us walk in the area for a while. Then we sit in front of the shop and chat. Then at 2 o'clock I come home. I went to take a bath. Today we were invited to Tania Apur's son-in-law's house so I took a bath and went to take a bath.

20210703_175313 (1).jpg

Noon

I took a bath and came home. Then I sat down to eat rice and ate rice. I came home after eating rice. I came to the room. I slept for a while. After going to the market and sitting in Mamto Bhai's shop, I went to the service market and after that I drove a Honda for a while.

20210704_195134.jpg

Afternoon

I went to the market this afternoon and chatted with friends so I went to the market. Then I have a tea shop in Namar Bazaar where we all chatted together. Then we sat there for a long time and after sitting we will call for Maghrib. Then we walked around the market for a while.

20210704_202100.jpg

Night
Tonight I was singing Nayan Pur, there was an invitation, so I sang, then I sat there and chatted for a long time, then Emon and Rimon and I sang at the 3 of them. I came in front of the mosque and sat there for a while. After I came home, I went to eat rice. I ate rice. I picked up some mobile phone.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর ছিল

 3 years ago 

Beautiful diary game post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62001.44
ETH 3479.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51