The dairy game season 03 | 18.06.2021 | Every day

in STEEM FOR TRADITION3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum Walaikum Assalaam Warahmatullahi Wabarakatuhu How are you all I hope you are well Alhamdulillah I am also well.

IMG-20210618-WA0032.jpg

This morning I woke up at 6 o'clock, then I pressed my mobile for a while, then I fell asleep again, then I woke up at 10 o'clock, then I went to have breakfast with my hands and mouth, then I came out of the house with a Honda Then I went home. Then I brought a dead bird and ate it. Then I sat in front of the house for a while and then I chatted there a lot. Then I went to Bagina Shubh's house to eat.

IMG-20210618-WA0040.jpg

After I came from the mosque, my mother called me to eat rice. Then I went to eat rice. I came home after eating rice. I heard it for a while. Then I slept for a while. We saw that as a result we got up from the money and got up and sat for a while with our hands and face in front of the shop then come home.

20210618_200315.jpg

I am ready to go to the market. Today is my friend's birthday so I went to the market and chatted for a while. There is a tea shop here for prayers. We all chatted together. Then we sat there for a long time. After sitting down, we will call for Maghrib. I paid for it and then I came to the tea shop again and sat down

20210618_200236.jpg

We all brought a cake together. After me we all went to Daganbhuiyan OTC market. We celebrated our birthday there. We all had a lot of fun together. Then we drank breakfast. I got tied up and it was about ten o'clock in the morning. Then I took a rickshaw and came home. I came home and got him down. I gave him 50 rupees. Then I entered the house

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Great to have friends around sharing find together and doing things in common. Our pleasure. Your post has been chosen to be promoted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60699.16
ETH 2352.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52