Contest: Tell Us About My Favorite Football Team

in STEEM FOR TRADITION3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum Walaikum Assalaam Warahmatullahi Wabarakatuhu How are you all I hope you are well Alhamdulillah by the grace of Allah I am also well.

1280px-Flag_of_Argentina.svg.png

My world football colleagues. I look forward to sharing my favorite football club with you. Thanks to the coordinators of this great community for continuing this competition.

My favorite football club is Argentina.

Argentina.jpg

The Argentine national football team is the national men's team representing international men whose activities are regulated by the Argentine Football Confederation, the highest governing body of Argentine football. The team is a member of FIFA, the highest football body since 1901, and their regional body, Conmebol. Are the Copa America champions.
The team, known as Maradona, hosts their home matches in several stadiums.
This time the captain of the Argentine team is Chilo Maradona.
Players like Maradona, Messi, Di-Maria, Mascorano, Martinez have rocked the field in the Argentine jersey. There is a saying: England invented it, but Argentina fulfilled it.

bangkok-thailand-december-14-logo-260nw-774907906.jpg

I am an Argentine fan. I have been supporting Argentina since I was born. I like their game very much and their game is also very good so I support this team. I love the Argentine team very much. There are many good players in this team like Messi, Di-Maria, Matinez, Romero etc. Many players like them and they play well.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Plzzz use sourch Picture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58