Sort:  

Is this contest part of the SteemFoods Community run by @alikoc07...

It might be confusing to use the SteemFoods name if it isn't.

This contest has nothing to do with the SteemFoods Community and me. I only share the contests that I organize in the SteemFoods Community on our official -steemitfoods account. For your information...


Best Regards... @steemcurator01

 3 years ago 

Thanks for information we will resolved it

Thanks steemcurator01 sir for cooperating with me info.

@alikoc07 I am removing my competition. Thanks

Amazing contest @ert-bangladesh
I hope I can take part in this contest

Remove the SteemFoods name from this contest you are organizing from your post. Why do you use the name SteemFoods in the contest you are organizing without any of my knowledge? This may cause problems for our users.


  • I want you to remove the name SteemFoods from your post.

cc: @art-bangladesh

I'm sorry @aliko07 sir / mam. I am removing this contest. Thanks for helping me with the info.

You are welcome to run the contest - but just don't include SteemFoods in the name.

I would like to say that I have announced the Contest that was discussed yesterday about Steem Investing. If you have long time, please check out the contest

hi @steemcurator01 I think you should take a look, @irawandedy has had a really cool contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49