Contest Winners!! Power-up Contest [puc] || Season-06

in STEEM FOR TRADITION3 years ago

Greetings Everyone!

Thank you so much for participating in the Power-up Contest [puc] || Season-06. These small power-ups will help you achieve much bigger SP at once. An important aspect of your Steemit Account is to increase your SP. I am really glad to have your participation. I run this competition every week, because you should be able to increase the SP even if it is a small amount every week.Today I will organize a Season-07 competition for you again, hopefully you will all participate, and encourage others to participate.Below is a list of the winners⬇⬇⬇

20210516_223651.jpg
Background Image


Steem Power has increased to 218.9816% increase (387.29 Steem) this week through Power Up competition. Hopefully the next competition will give you more Steem power Up. Congratulations to all the participants and all the winners.


The Winners

Username Amount/SP Increase %
@barh3line 100 Steem 87.3653% increase
@pocoloco01 190 Steem 60.5842% increase
@liameutia 47.290 Steem 40.3264% increase
@razuan12 50 Steem 30.7057% increase
Total= 04 Total = 387.29 Steem Power Up Total = 218.9816% increase

Thank You

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Sir @art-bangladesh. How do you delegate to your community? Sorry, it has interrupted your activities.

 3 years ago (edited)

hi my friend you can contact with me in discoard, i will show you that how to delegates sp to our community. Thanks
https://discord.gg/jc3dVJk

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir @nevlu123. I also tried installing the Discord app on my phone. But due to the phone memory problem, I got confused. Later I will look for other ways to delegate my SP to your community. It seems that through the steemworld.org site you can too. Thank you very much, Mr. Nevlu123?

 3 years ago 

@roxxen How much sp do you want to delegates to our community?

 3 years ago 

Sir @nevlu123, It seems that I can only delegate 50 SP only. In the future, I will add delegates slowly.

 3 years ago 

great choice dear...

 3 years ago 

Sir. I have made delegations of 50 SP. Hope it is useful for your community. And I also see that the development of your community will be a large community. Greetings compact, sir @nevlu123. Regards.

Roxxen.

IMG_20210530_122801.jpg

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot dear..

 3 years ago 

Yes. Sir @nevlu123. Your welcome.

 3 years ago 

congratualation All Winner ,,,,,,

 3 years ago 

Congratulations all the winners.

Thank you so much @art-bangladesh. Congratulations to all winners 😊

 3 years ago 

Congratulations 🎉 all winner 🏆

 3 years ago 

Congratulations to the winners. Always success.

Congratulations

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66437.76
ETH 3321.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71