⏰ Betterlife ⏰ || 💝The Diary Game 💝 || March-24-2021

in STEEM FOR TRADITION4 years ago


Assalamu Alaikum

Today is Wednesday.
March 24, 2021
Hi friends, how are you all? I hope you are well


🔹🔷Today's diary🔷🔹

My morning begins with the worship of Allah the Almighty. I still woke up at 5 in the morning and washed my hands and brushed my face. And I performed the Fajr prayers, and after the prayers I drank a glass of water on an empty stomach. Then I went out for a walk in the morning like every day. I continued to walk along the paved road to the purpose of the field.Going a little farther, I saw a farmer cutting bananas from his banana orchard and putting them in his van. These are for sale in the market.

20210324_074551-01-01.jpeg

I started walking again, and reached the field road. And as soon as I reached the field, my eyes were closed, it was very nice to see the nature of the crops in my field. Such a scene on the field filled my mind. After going some distance, I saw a farmer reaping the harvest of his land. I really can't explain how beautiful the scene looked. You can feel it by looking at the pictures.

20210324_074118-01.jpeg

The farmer is cutting the crop with scissors and leaving it in one place. You can understand how hard it is for a farmer to produce crops for us. As soon as a farmer wakes up, he has to go to the field to produce crops. Because they know that their family runs with this. He started harvesting this crop about 30 minutes ago. I enjoyed harvesting this crop for a while.

20210324_074125-01.jpeg

Then I started moving forward again and saw that the harvesting from some of the surrounding crop lands had been completed. After harvesting, there are the ankles of the crop trees below which have colored the field. Such a scene was truly extraordinary.

20210324_073029-01.jpeg

Then I finished walking and came home. I came home and rested for a while and completed my breakfast. After breakfast I went to my mother, I saw my mother was frying fish in the kitchen. I enjoyed the sound of fish fry for some time. Then I went to my room. I came to the room, changed my clothes, put on clean clothes and went to the market to hang out with my friends.

20210324_082600.jpg

After seeing the market, I went home at 12:20 pm. Then I took a bath and performed ablution and left for the mosque to perform the Zohar prayers. And I went to the mosque and performed the Zohar prayers with the congregation and came home. I came home and finished my lunch.



💝I am finishing here today, see you in the next diary game, I wish you all good health, Allah Hafez.💝



↪Thanks For All The Support♈

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Sort:  

Good luck to you every day

20210211_110107-01.jpeg

Your post has been upvoted by @around-theworld Community Curation Trail.

Thank you so much for sharing your post with our community. Stay with the community.

 4 years ago 

Your dairy game is very beautyfull

 4 years ago 

Beautiful diary game brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67350.62
ETH 2656.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69