⏰ Betterlife ⏰ || 💝The Diary Game 💝 || March-23-2021

in STEEM FOR TRADITION3 years ago


Assalamu Alaikum

Today is Tuesday.
March 23, 2021
Hi friends, how are you all? I hope you are well


🔹🔷Today's diary🔷🔹

20210324_081746-01.jpeg
I still wake up at 5 in the morning. I washed my hands, face, then I brushed my teeth. And I performed the Fajr prayers. After the prayers I went out for a walk, after the walk I came home. I came home and rested for some time and had a little breakfast in the morning. Then my father said the rice truck would come today. There are about 400 sacks of rice in the truck. I have to take these rice to the godown to find labor.

20210324_081846-02.jpeg
Then I called some laborers and asked them to come. And after a while Labor came and got ready to unload the rice cart. Only 5 laborers came to unload 400 sacks of rice and started unloading rice. Each sack contains 50 kg of rice, which is a lot of hard work for one laborer.

20210324_081802-01.jpeg

Two laborers from the top of the car are pushing the sacks of rice and the laborers below are carrying the sacks on their heads to be arranged in the godown. The laborers of our country work much harder, but they are not paid the right price. They put so many sacks on their heads, but their wages are only 3 BDT per sack. Wages are very low compared to work.

20210324_081803-01.jpeg

Workers work hard to meet all the needs of themselves and their families. Wages are the only source of livelihood for them. But for ages workers have been deprived of fair wages. They were persecuted as they struggled to reduce their working hours and fight for their right to a fair wage. The oppression of the owners on them by force began. But the workers work hard to produce food and clothes for the owners and build houses.

20210324_081803(0)-01.jpeg

It is incumbent upon them to properly maintain and not knowingly destroy or destroy the valuable equipment and raw materials left to them by the employer, believing in the fair rights of the workers. It is the responsibility of the worker to do the work the way it should be done, otherwise there will be extreme betrayal and deception.

20210324_081804(0)-01.jpeg

We can see from the pictures how hard a worker has to work and even after so much hardship they are not getting proper respect. With all these hardships, their family survives. So we should all keep an eye on them.

20210324_081805-01.jpeg

However, it took us about 1 hour and 30 minutes to fully unload our rice cart. Then I went to my godown and counted the sacks to see if it was okay. And all the sacks I understood. I then hired the driver of the car and paid the labor wages.



💝I am finishing here today, see you in the next diary game, I wish you all good health, Allah Hafez.💝



↪Thanks For All The Support♈

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Sort:  

20210211_110107-01.jpeg

Your post has been upvoted by @around-theworld Community Curation Trail.

Thank you so much for sharing your post with our community. Stay with the community.

✓ I hope you have a good day

Your day is better 🥰✌️✌️

 3 years ago 

Your day is very beautyfull

 3 years ago 

Beautiful diary and photograph

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57249.71
ETH 3092.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41