⏰ Betterlife ⏰ || 💝The Diary Game 💝 || March-20-2021||Wedding ceremony

in STEEM FOR TRADITION3 years ago


Assalamu Alaikum

Today is Saturday.
March 20, 2021
@art-bangladesh 🔷Form Bangladesh🇧🇩
Hi friends, how are you all? I hope you are well


🔹🔷Today's diary🔷🔹

✔I woke up at 5 am today. I woke up fresh, performed ablution, performed Fajr prayers and had a small amount of breakfast. After breakfast I went for a walk today as usual. After walking I came home. I came home fresh and rested. Suddenly a friend of mine called and said that this afternoon or his wedding ceremony, and I have to be present at his wedding.

20210308_155807.jpg

✔Since the wedding was in the afternoon, I went to the market for a friend's wedding, that is, to make a bunch of flowers to greet a friend at the wedding. And after waiting for some time, I made a bunch of flowers to greet my friend at the wedding.

20210308_151113.jpg

✔Then I went home. At 12 o'clock in the afternoon, I took a bath, put on clean clothes to perform the Johar prayers, and performed ablutions and left for the mosque to perform the Johar prayers. After the prayers, I went home and finished my lunch. Since my friend's wedding is this afternoon, I have to leave now. That's why I finished my lunch and with a little rest I went to my friend's wedding.He gave food and drink at the wedding ceremony at 4 pm. And we all finished eating. And after finishing the meal, I finished the wedding ceremony within 1 hour and left for home again. It was about 7:30 in the evening when I came home. Leaving my friend at my friend's house, I also left for home.

20210308_210147.jpg

✔My house is not very far from my friend's house, so I started walking. Suddenly I saw a person selling fried gram, I came home with 20 rupees worth of fried gram. And I came home fresh and took a little rest. Then I went to my bedroom and got ready for the night's sleep.All in all, the day was beautiful, talking about a friend's wedding. We enjoyed the wedding with a few friends. Many days later I attended a friend's wedding. My prayers and best wishes remain for the new life of friends and acquaintances.

20210228_183845.jpg



💝I am finishing here today, see you in the next diary game, I wish you all good health, Allah Hafez.💝



↪Thanks For All The Support♈

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Great activities in your diary, best wishes for you

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

Most welcome

 3 years ago 

Your dairy game is very beautiful and fluent

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57856.68
ETH 2352.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43