The diary game Date:1 /08/2021

in STEEM FOR TRADITION â€ĸ 3 years ago
Assalamulaikum

I am @alvida From 🇧🇩
Date:1 August 2021

How are you all? I hope you are all well. I am also well today. I will share some moments of my daily life with you today and I am enjoying it very much. Today I ate Kamranga

IMG-20210801-WA0004.jpg
Location:https://what3words.com/proves.drops.hesitate

Greetings to all. The morning has started. With the infinite mercy of the great God, I woke up at 9 in the morning. I woke up fresh and came to eat and drink. Playing a little game After chatting for a long time, I was doing some housework and I was very worried about my WiFi line being damaged. Again I have to spend three thousand rupees it is very sad.

IMG-20210801-WA0000.jpg
Location:https://what3words.com/proves.drops.hesitate

And I went to eat kamaranga and kamaranga an uncle measured on the same scale and we have 5 to 6 kamaranga names and he cut and weighed in the Mahfuz area why I am not taking pictures why I spent a lot of time in katal khan then we play kamranga with my friend It would be better to mix it and cut it again..

IMG-20210801-WA0003.jpg
Location:https://what3words.com/proves.drops.hesitate
And this put Uncle in a good position to be well-groomed. Put on a pot. He seasoned it well and made it in the eyes of many.

IMG-20210801-WA0002.jpg

Location:https://what3words.com/proves.drops.hesitate

After chatting for a long time with my brothers and the man blended well. After mixing, we sat for a long time. Light air was blowing under the light blue tree. It was fun to sit in a pleasant environment.

IMG-20210801-WA0001.jpg
Location:https://what3words.com/proves.drops.hesitate

And the man who was making it and it has mustard paste well inside a bomb, a lot of mustard is being made here. It was very tasty, we finished eating and drinking and slowly we left. The time to come from there was leaving and standing with.

IMG-20210801-WA0006.jpg

Location:https://what3words.com/proves.drops.hesitate
The man who was making it and it has mustard paste well inside a bomb, a lot of mustard is being made here. It was very tasty, we finished eating and drinking and slowly we left. The time to come from there was leaving and standing with
it

After eating and drinking with a lot of friends and family, we went home for a while and had a lot of fun, enjoyed it and the evening came with the Maghrib Azan prayers and after eating and drinking we all fell asleep. I am finishing it

Cc,
@cesky

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

āĻ•āĻžāĻŽāĻ°āĻžāĻ™ā§āĻ—āĻž āĻāĻ•āĻŸāĻŋ āĻ­āĻŋāĻŸāĻžāĻŽāĻŋāĻ¨ āĻ¸āĻŋ āĻ¸āĻŽā§ƒāĻĻā§āĻ§ āĻĢāĻ˛

 3 years ago 

āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻ¸ā§āĻ¸ā§āĻŦāĻžāĻĻā§ āĻ–ā§‡āĻ¤ā§‡ āĻāĻŦāĻ‚ āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻŸāĻ• āĻāĻŦāĻ‚ āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ°āĻ­āĻžāĻŦā§‡ āĻĒāĻ°āĻŋāĻŦā§‡āĻļāĻ¨ āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĻ¨ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻŋ

 3 years ago 

I miss this fruit so much. Your post has been very nice.

 3 years ago 

Wonderful diary game post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87