The diary game 🎯 date:03/08/2021steemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEM FOR TRADITION3 years ago
Assalamulaikum

I am @alvida From 🇧🇩
Date:3 August 2021

How are you all i hope you are all well today i will share with you some moments of my daily life hope you all see

20210804_124751-01.jpeg

Location:https://what3words.com/proves.drops.hesitate

How are you all? I hope you are all well. The morning has started. By the grace of God, I woke up at eight o'clock in the morning. I woke up refreshed. My mother was cooking. I was cooking. No, I spent some time playing mobile games with a little bit of mobile pressing and due to some leisure activities we have the opportunity to sit perfectly and go out at all and because of that we can't go anywhere.

IMG_20210803_221350_652.jpg

Location:https://what3words.com/proves.drops.hesitate

The leader will give the Azan of Zohar. I took a bath before the Azan of Zohar. After taking a bath, I performed the Zohar prayer. Realizing that I was a little fresh, I went for a bike ride with friends and I always love to ride. Karmati doesn't like sitting at home. If the weather is mild, the health of the mind will be good. We should all be in harmony with nature. I always like to think about nature through the platform. After spending a long time there, we saw some scenes and chatted there for a long time with all our friends.

20210727_151040-01.jpeg

Location:https://what3words.com/proves.drops.hesitate

Then after coming from there many went to a big store and went to the store and saw some common ones. They looked very good. Many were of different colors and there was still a lot of chat time. We went to some market. We left again with what was left. After leaving, some natural pictures came to my eyes. In the afternoon, a light throat came inside.

20210803_182104-01.jpeg
Location:https://what3words.com/proves.drops.hesitate
After staying there for a long time we rode our bikes and walked a long way. I saw the charming house in the middle of a nice street in the middle of the horse and the environment is very nice and we chatted for a while. I went and caught him and gave him the Maghrib Azan to eat. When I got the time for Maghrib prayers, I saw a little game in Bangladesh and Zimbabwe. Then I finished my dinner and fell asleep.

Cc,
@cesky

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

#welovepowerups

অনেক সুন্দর ছিলো আপনার মুহুর্তে টি

 3 years ago 

Your diary game has been so attractive

Great dairy game

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30