Motivated to join Steem and remain active.@alvida

in STEEM FOR TRADITION3 years ago

20210417_163757.jpgsource

Hello everyone

How are you, how are you all, Alhamdulillah I am much better. I hope you are all well.i am @alvida from bangladesh.I’m very new to Steemit, but I like it a lot. I have benefited a lot from the ei steemit platform. I have learned a lot from here. Hope to learn more in the future.

The way I came to steemit motivated:

I have an older brother who has been working for a long time, he loves me a lot, he was talking to me, he told me what are you doing, now you are wandering around, I told him what else to do, he is leaving, then he said I will work, there is a good job, which Will create communication with people from all over the world. You have to make money again.The biggest thing is that it is very easy to work here, you can work by writing different types of blogs. I like the tie the most. My childhood dream was to write a blog. I can write a blog on this platform. And networking has been created with many. It was from this that I became motivated to come to the steemit platform.

**So let's start the contest that I joined today, steemit 3 important things to discuss.

my first things👇

•It's a platform that's different from The Social Media, but it's much better at networking. I have benefited a lot from using this steemit. Because network is so good, like the ones I didn't know, I got to know a lot of well-known people. That's why Steemit is my favorite.There are different types of communities in this platform, here we have the opportunity to work. So we get more excited. Because the more we can work, the better we can learn new things. Steemit has enabled me to gain a lot of knowledge. Inside it is an upvote and downvote system. Whoever is better is given more priority. That's why I like it the most.The people who are going to take it for all the work of the steemit team work hard. Because they see all the posts and win the posts. Now the community is given different types of contests, everyone can participate here. And the one who does better is declared the winner. There are many more aspects for which I like to use steemit.

My 2nd things👇

•We have benefited a lot from steem, because this steem is a tradeable token, in our country we can exchange it from different exchange wallets and use it for our own work. It puts our economy far ahead. There are different types of contests, but even if you win the contests, steem is given so that everyone benefits.steem came to our finance center. It has made me very self-reliant. I can now go on with my own money. Thanks to Lot Steemit team for creating such a beautiful platform.

My 3rd things👇

•Those who are with the steemit team are very experienced and I like their work. Because those who work here. It goes well very quickly but no one can go, slowly shows good work and slowly rises to the top. As there is a system of reputation here I like it the most, the better the quality of work the more support the steemit team will get and Gradually and gradually the reputation of the profile will increase. And there will be a place of your own.The support that is given here, the steem that is given is available through cryptocurrency and we have to exchange this money to benefit us. With this money we can help the poor and needy and use ourselves to move to the other side economically. Steemit was very happy to see that we re-captured the images and gave them on this platform and encouraged us again. I hope you will stay ahead and try to do something better.

Many many thanks to all the members and admin and moD of the around the the world community who read my post.💝

Thank you so much for giving such a beautiful contest@oppongk💝

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your post quality is very nice. You have described and presented in such a way that it is very captivating.🙋‍♂️

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much.

 3 years ago 

welcome✔️🤘

Your post has been very good

 3 years ago 

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43