🍁Better life 😊the diary game ❤️

in STEEM FOR TRADITION3 years ago

Assalamu alaikum

How are you all I hope Alhamdulillah everyone is fine.

Today I started my day with Fajr prayers in the morning, I finished my prayers and walked a lot, then I went to the tea shop and had tea, then I walked again, ran, then I slowly came back home for breakfast.After that I ate lunch and then I went for a walk outside. I came from there and went to the fair this afternoon. I ate some food there. I am trying to show pictures.
IMG_20210329_182704-01.jpeg

Noodles which are very fun to eat, very beautiful to look at. I liked them very much. Noodles are really a very nutritious food. I don't know what to do. Everyone will come to our fair to eat noodles.

IMG_20210329_181238-01.jpeg

It was very hot so I ate it cold. You like it very much. I like one of my favorite drinks which is very funny. I eat a lot of Coca-Cola when we are together. One of the favorite foods. I like to eat Coca-Cola,
IMG_20210330_172632-01.jpeg
It was really hot today so I somehow drank the sherbet with Tokma grains to prevent the cold, which was a very good and beneficial for the body. I liked it a lot. I liked it the most. Playing it does many beneficial things to the body.
IMG_20210330_181000-01.jpeg
Finally, one of the things I love about Ashtavanjan is drink. I like to drink a lot. I drink very badly, but I don't drink too much, but I don't drink too much. I drink with sweet jorda and spread a nice smell. I actually like to drink a lot. I ended my day here like this today. I went home in the evening. I finished here today. Everyone will be fine. I will be healthy. See you tomorrow.

Thank you so much for reading my post❤️

Thanks for all the support❤️

@steemcurator01

Sort:  

20210211_110107-01.jpeg

Your post has been upvoted by @around-theworld Community Curation Trail.

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steemitblog for last updates

The drinks are very tasty, I had the good fortune to eat one day

looks delicious so want to taste

Wanna eat too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60970.88
ETH 2634.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59