My Village Market 10 Picture || Date:- 01 July 2021 by @alsarzilsiam

in STEEM FOR TRADITION โ€ข 3 years ago

๐Ÿ’–๐“๐“ผ๐“ผ๐“ช๐“ต๐“ช๐“ถ๐“พ๐“ช๐“ต๐“ช๐“ฒ๐“ด๐“พ๐“ถ๐Ÿ’–

to all my Steam family. I am @alsarzilsiam from Bangladesh. I hope you are all well. Welcome to my another new post. Today I will talk to you about our village market.


Let's get started.



Picture ๐Ÿ“ธ No- 1


1625115155863.jpg


  • This is the oldest store in our market. Ener shops have been in our market since there were a few shops in the market. He sells various vegetables. Nowadays he is selling mangoes in his shop by selling various spices, chillies, dried chillies etc.


Picture ๐Ÿ“ธ No- 2


1625115168551.jpg


  • You can see there is turmeric powder. Different types of turmeric powder and chilli powder are available here. We all know open things are not good but the quality here is very good and the cooking is very fun.


Picture ๐Ÿ“ธ No- 3


1625115183247.jpg


  • This shop is a little special among all the shops in our market. Only rice pulses and various spices are available here.


Picture ๐Ÿ“ธ No- 4


1625115201317.jpg


  • Now you can see that only wholesale garlic, onion and chilli are sold in every shop. Do not sell anything other than this.


Picture ๐Ÿ“ธ No- 5


1625115094812.jpg


  • It is a vegetable shop. Different types of raw vegetables are available in this store. From eggplant to potato, different types of vegetables and different types of raw materials are also available in this store.


Picture ๐Ÿ“ธ No- 6


1625115495395.jpg


  • In our market it is a bird shop where different types of birds are available. Although I am not in favor of keeping birds in cages. But even then I took pictures of you.


Picture ๐Ÿ“ธ No- 7


1625115142611.jpg


  • I bought rice every time he bought from this store. The rice from here is much better and the rice and other pulses and spices here are much better than other stores so.


Picture ๐Ÿ“ธ No- 8


1625115527646.jpg


  • There are still many small stores in our market that only take up a few of their own space. And sells any one product like this shop only makes a living by selling dab.


Picture ๐Ÿ“ธ No- 9


1625115453995.jpg


  • Coconut is a very nutritious food. The price of this coconut is a little lower now but a few days ago the price of this coconut went up a lot. Now it is very important for everyone to eat coconut water and eat coconut water in summer.


Picture ๐Ÿ“ธ No- 10


1625115316655.jpg


  • Garlic is used in every vegetable, it increases the quality of the food and is fun to eat. Bangladesh and India have been using it as a spice since ancient times.

photo_2021-06-30_13-14-56.jpg

photo_2021-06-28_11-13-39.jpg

I am Al Sarzil Islam Siam (@alsarzilsiam). I am proud to introduce myself as a Bengali. I am currently a BSc student in Textile Engineering. I support individual freedom. I like to read books and write poetry. I try to express my own opinion and evaluate the opinion of others. I like traveling a lot. I travel my spare time and love to meet new people. I love observing the culture of new people and the way they live their lives. I always try to know something new and whenever I see something new, I am more attracted to it.

photo_2021-06-30_13-15-05.jpg



๐“ข๐“พ๐“ซ๐“ณ๐“ฎ๐“ฌ๐“ฝ : ๐“œ๐”‚ ๐“ฅ๐“ฒ๐“ต๐“ต๐“ช๐“ฐ๐“ฎ ๐“œ๐“ช๐“ป๐“ด๐“ฎ๐“ฝ 10 ๐“Ÿ๐“ฒ๐“ฌ๐“ฝ๐“พ๐“ป๐“ฎ.
๐“’๐“ธ๐“ถ๐“ถ๐“พ๐“ท๐“ฒ๐“ฝ๐”‚ : AROUND THE WORLD๐ŸŒ

๐“ข๐“น๐“ฎ๐“ฌ๐“ฒ๐“ช๐“ต๐”‚ ๐“ฝ๐“ฑ๐“ช๐“ท๐“ด๐“ผ ๐“ฏ๐“ธ๐“ป ๐”€๐“ธ๐“ป๐“ด๐“ฒ๐“ท๐“ฐ ๐“ฑ๐“ช๐“ป๐“ญ ๐“ฌ๐“ธ๐“ถ๐“ถ๐“พ๐“ท๐“ฒ๐“ฝ๐”‚.
@art-bangladesh
@oppongk
@nevlu123

๐Ÿ‘‰๐“ข๐“น๐“ฎ๐“ฌ๐“ฒ๐“ช๐“ต ๐“ฃ๐“ฑ๐“ช๐“ท๐“ด๐“ผ ๐“ฝ๐“ธ ๐“๐“ต๐“ต ๐“•๐“ป๐“ฒ๐“ฎ๐“ท๐“ญ๐“ผ ๐”€๐“ฑ๐“ธ ๐“ช๐“ป๐“ฎ ๐“ผ๐“พ๐“น๐“น๐“ธ๐“ป๐“ฝ๐“ฒ๐“ท๐“ฐ ๐“ฝ๐“ฑ๐“ฒ๐“ผ ๐“Ÿ๐“ธ๐“ผ๐“ฝ.๐Ÿ’–



๐ŸŒผThanks for visiting my post.๐ŸŒผ



Sort: ย 
ย 3 years agoย 

beautiful village

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59608.09
ETH 2475.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46