Global Warming Prevention Project.Worldwide๐ŸŒ Tree๐ŸŒฑ Plantation contest by @alsarzilsiam

in STEEM FOR TRADITION โ€ข 3 years ago

Hello Everyone


Tree plantation is a very important issue. We are currently responsible for the changes that are taking place due to global warming. Currently, the world's largest forests are being cut down and deforested. And most of the Amazon in the world has been deforested. I am always in favor of tree-plantation. And I have tried to garden as much as possible in my house because one day we will all suffer from lack of oxygen. Today I will talk about tree plantation and my garden.


1624941101993.jpg


I have a lot of work in my garden including flowering trees and fruit trees. I always love to plant trees so I always take care of the garden. I have tried to plant trees in as many places as possible in my foot house wherever possible and I have tried to keep my environment as healthy as possible from my place. Earth conditions are not good at the moment, our climate is changing and our average temperature is rising. If we all don't pay attention to tree plantation, our future will be very bad soon. The garden in front of my house has flowers in the front and fruits in the back and some herbs in the middle. I have decorated my garden as I see fit. There are different types of flowers in the garden Sunflower Roses Biscuits Flowers Evening Roses There are many more types of flowering plants in my garden.


1624943312773.jpg

1624943292368.jpg


It is summer now. During this time there are different types of vegetables. So I planted a variety of vegetables in my home. Pepper is one of them. I often have more than 20 pepper plants in my garden. Now the tree that I have planted is a pepper tree that bears Baromasi fruit. I am very worried about the current state of the world. What will happen to our future generations? Will they get oxygen just like us? Or will their condition be much worse? Now the city and everywhere is full of mills. Our external warmth is coming out and the ice is starting to melt. In the near future our condition will be very bad unless we focus on tree plantation now.


1624943336243.jpg


These thoughts make me think a lot and I try to do enough from my place. We should all have such a mindset and protect our environment from our place, then a little beautiful world will be built. Everyone will try and do something good from their place and the amount of oxygen they have can be produced nationally in their bathroom. The only way is to plant more trees and keep the environment free from pollution. I am always trying from my place. Are you trying? Let us all protect our environment by planting more and more trees and maintaining the balance of the environment. I hope you like this post.


I invited three of my friends to participate in this contest.
@selinasathi1
@bdhero
@shohana1



PhotographerLocationDevice
my mothermy sweet homeRedmi Note 8

photo_2021-06-28_11-13-39.jpg

I am Al Sarzil Islam Siam. I am very proud to be a Bengali and to be identified as a Bengali. I am currently a student of BSc in Textile Engineering. I support individual freedom. We support what they present in different ways. I love to read books and write poetry. I try to express my own opinion and evaluate the opinion of others. I love traveling a lot. I travel in my spare time and love to meet new people. As a personality I am a little lazy but I don't break it by talking to anyone.



๐“ข๐“พ๐“ซ๐“ณ๐“ฎ๐“ฌ๐“ฝ : ๐•ฟ๐–—๐–Š๐–Š๐ŸŒฑ ๐•ป๐–‘๐–†๐–“๐–™๐–†๐–™๐–Ž๐–”๐–“ ๐–ˆ๐–”๐–“๐–™๐–Š๐–˜๐–™
๐“’๐“ธ๐“ถ๐“ถ๐“พ๐“ท๐“ฒ๐“ฝ๐”‚ : AROUND THE WORLD๐ŸŒ

๐“ข๐“น๐“ฎ๐“ฌ๐“ฒ๐“ช๐“ต๐”‚ ๐“ฝ๐“ฑ๐“ช๐“ท๐“ด๐“ผ ๐“ฏ๐“ธ๐“ป ๐”€๐“ธ๐“ป๐“ด๐“ฒ๐“ท๐“ฐ ๐“ฑ๐“ช๐“ป๐“ญ ๐“ฌ๐“ธ๐“ถ๐“ถ๐“พ๐“ท๐“ฒ๐“ฝ๐”‚.
@art-bangladesh
@oppongk
@nevlu123

๐Ÿ‘‰๐“ข๐“น๐“ฎ๐“ฌ๐“ฒ๐“ช๐“ต ๐“ฃ๐“ฑ๐“ช๐“ท๐“ด๐“ผ ๐“ฝ๐“ธ ๐“๐“ต๐“ต ๐“•๐“ป๐“ฒ๐“ฎ๐“ท๐“ญ๐“ผ ๐”€๐“ฑ๐“ธ ๐“ช๐“ป๐“ฎ ๐“ผ๐“พ๐“น๐“น๐“ธ๐“ป๐“ฝ๐“ฒ๐“ท๐“ฐ ๐“ฝ๐“ฑ๐“ฒ๐“ผ ๐“Ÿ๐“ธ๐“ผ๐“ฝ.๐Ÿ’–



๐ŸŒผThanks for visiting my post.๐ŸŒผ



Sort: ย 
ย 3 years agoย 

Great work

ย 3 years agoย 

thanks bro

so nice

so nice

ย 3 years agoย 

Great work brother

ย 3 years agoย 

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84