CONTEST#|| HIGHLIGHTS YOUR EID SHOPPING 🛍 || Organized by @nevlu123

in STEEM FOR TRADITION3 years ago (edited)

Assalamulaikum

how are you all? I hope you are all well. Today I participated in a contest, I will talk about it today. First of all I would like to thank @nevlu123 , Organized in this contest. I would like to thank him very much. Secondly, the second day of the COVIT-19 is now in the world in Bangladesh, Eid shopping seems a little out of place, but even then, it means that we have bought only those things for our daily needs, nothing has been bought.

1620364919356.jpg



The town where I live is called Nilphamari. Saidpur Upazila is the name of an upazila in Nilphamari town. Saidpur Upazila, situated between Thakurgaon, Dinajpur and Nilphamari town, has become a commercial town in Hawaii. Despite being an upazila, it trades much more than one district, and three or four of the surrounding districts are bought wholesale from this city.

1620376932873.jpg

Saidpur Upazila is called China of Bangladesh because there is no such thing here and no duplicate of it can be found. We basically went to Saidpur from Nilphamari and marketed Saidpur Plaza and Saidpur big market.



First we go to Saidpur big market. Different big places have different markets for different clothes or different things. Just as there is a market for clothes, a market for shoes and a market for all the other necessities, so there is a market in Saidpur for a shoe for clothes, a market for other things. We first entered the cloth market.


1620364582748.jpg


1620364706189.jpg


1620364750264.jpg


We entered the cloths market. At first we started looking at the clothes. I chose a dress for my mother and took it. The lockdown in Bangladesh has been relaxed a bit so the situation in Bangladesh was not a good place to stand in the market, yet my family and I have tried to be very aware and try to market at a distance from everyone.



In the midst of so many days of lockdown, my earphones and all the screen papers of my phone have been damaged. I needed to fix these. I came out of the big market and walked in front of the market, just inside the blouse, I did not put the skin paper of my earphones and phone.

1620376768520.jpg



Then we entered Saidpur Plaza and went to the vest shop. For me, there is a choice of desi in a few centers. I also bought that vest. Every time there is a lot of shopping but this time the situation is very bad because of Corona so I am only taking what is not there.


1620364978481.jpg


1620364895713.jpg


1620364844080.jpg

After buying my vest we went to the shoe market. At the shoe market, we left the plaza with a pair of shoes for my mother.

1620364807230.jpg

We tried our best to shop in the shortest possible time, and kept our distance to each store. And work was done in as little time as possible and we weren’t in a store for long which was like we immediately left the store with. After leaving each store we cleaned our hands thoroughly with hand sanitizer and tried to be careful.



I needed a trousers for myself but they had no shop in Saidpur Plaza. As soon as I left the plaza, I found a trouser shop and bought one. It costs 2000 taka for me, this is Eid. We all bought trousers and left for home.

1620365088115.jpg



The contest highlights your Eid shopping. It's a ridiculous thing to do Eid shopping at a time like this in Corona but I bought only the things I need for my daily life. I hope you all like it.

If you want to join our community AROUND THE WORLD🌍
@masrafi
@softdecors
@habisco

Specially thanks👇🏻
AROUND THE WORLD🌍

@around-theworld
@art-bangladesh
@nevlu123
@oppongk

🌼Thanks for visiting my post.🌼

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Great shopping... thanks for participation...

Entry #2

Plz remove this content 👇

Screenshot_20210508-040322_Chrome.jpg

i well remove this part?

 3 years ago 

yes..bro you should

how to solving this problem? i can't Eidit my post.

Screenshot_2021-05-08-04-13-06-457_com.android.chrome.jpg

 3 years ago 

try again after few time

Ok bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43