Contest: Tell us about the most beautiful moment of your life ๐ŸŒ || My Entry ๐Ÿ™‹โ€โ™‚๏ธ

in STEEM FOR TRADITION โ€ข 3 years ago (edited)

Greetings to all the Steemit users


First of all, I would like to thank @art-bangladesh Brother for Organized a beautiful contest. Today, I will talk to you about some beautiful moments in my life . There are many times in life that cannot be forgotten and become important memorable things in life. There are some events in my life that I will never want to forget, something that I will never forget. I will share them in front of you today, I hope you like it.



The most important moment
when my mother bought me a laptop


1.jpg

Image Source


  • When I was in seventh grade, I talked to my mother that if i used to be initial in seventh grade, she would purchase Maine a portable computer. I work terribly laborious in seventh grade. Seventh grade results came out I won initial place. I didnโ€™t simply have a portable computer with a portable computer it had everything I had. i'm as happy because the day he bought Maine a portable computer. after I was younger, i used to be abundant happier with very little. presently the portable computer is broken. this can be one among the foremost necessary moments of my life. i'll share with you all the moments of my life and what I keep in mind from tiny to huge. after we were younger our demand was less and that we were abundant happier with less. Am I within the middle of eighth grade currently that my mother bought my portable computer.


The most important moment
When I got a scholarship to college


istockphoto-1225470365-612x612.jpg

Image Source


  • We had a widely known polytechnic institute in national capital with our polytechnic institute. With the SSC test I took the chance to review at that polytechnic institute. Our polytechnic institute had a semester system. it's been a unforgettable chapter in my life after I was an honest student each year by scholarship in school . I studied terribly laborious associated besides learning I had to figure on either side I still had to handle scholarships however still I got scholarship it's an infinite mercy of Supreme Being.


The most important moment
when I have a chance at Varsity


achievement-test.jpg

Image Source


  • My most difficult chapter when finishing the certification was obtaining an opportunity at varsity. It takes plenty of labor. And there's plenty to review. when learning for an extended year, after I got an opportunity at a varsity, it absolutely was very a cheerful day in my life. there's not enough winter for all the scholars in Bangla Desh thus admission check has been organized and there's plenty of student admission check each year.


The most important moment
when I first make money online


depositphotos_4440628-stock-photo-make-money-online-web-screen.jpg

Image Source


  • When I initial started creating on-line financial gain through Steam. Then there was a really necessary moment in my life that i'll always remember. Through Steemit I even have learned to follow writing and my ability has revolutionized plenty to urge the thought of writing on any subject thus I even have learned plenty additionally to achieving this.


The most important moment
when I am with my friends


264755-2121x1414-group-of-friends.jpg

Image Source


  • I think everyone's life goes on one by one and while not friends, world becomes useless. an honest friend is sort of a library thus we'll continually respect all friends and treat everybody well. If you're an acquaintance, there's nothing else within the world. after I pay time with my friends I want i'm having the simplest moment of my life.


๐“ข๐“พ๐“ซ๐“ณ๐“ฎ๐“ฌ๐“ฝ :๐•ฎ๐–”๐–“๐–™๐–Š๐–˜๐–™ ๐–‡๐–Š๐–†๐–š๐–™๐–Ž๐–‹๐–š๐–‘ ๐–’๐–”๐–’๐–Š๐–“๐–™ ๐–”๐–‹ ๐–ž๐–”๐–š๐–— ๐–‘๐–Ž๐–‹๐–Š
๐“’๐“ธ๐“ถ๐“ถ๐“พ๐“ท๐“ฒ๐“ฝ๐”‚ : AROUND THE WORLD๐ŸŒ

๐“ข๐“น๐“ฎ๐“ฌ๐“ฒ๐“ช๐“ต๐”‚ ๐“ฝ๐“ฑ๐“ช๐“ท๐“ด๐“ผ ๐“ฏ๐“ธ๐“ป ๐”€๐“ธ๐“ป๐“ด๐“ฒ๐“ท๐“ฐ ๐“ฑ๐“ช๐“ป๐“ญ ๐“ฌ๐“ธ๐“ถ๐“ถ๐“พ๐“ท๐“ฒ๐“ฝ๐”‚.
@art-bangladesh
@oppongk
@nevlu123

๐Ÿ‘‰๐“ข๐“น๐“ฎ๐“ฌ๐“ฒ๐“ช๐“ต ๐“ฃ๐“ฑ๐“ช๐“ท๐“ด๐“ผ ๐“ฝ๐“ธ ๐“๐“ต๐“ต ๐“•๐“ป๐“ฒ๐“ฎ๐“ท๐“ญ๐“ผ ๐”€๐“ฑ๐“ธ ๐“ช๐“ป๐“ฎ ๐“ผ๐“พ๐“น๐“น๐“ธ๐“ป๐“ฝ๐“ฒ๐“ท๐“ฐ ๐“ฝ๐“ฑ๐“ฒ๐“ผ ๐“Ÿ๐“ธ๐“ผ๐“ฝ.๐Ÿ’–

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54