My Leisure Time | @alokroy647

in STEEM FOR TRADITION3 years ago (edited)

16 July,2021

Hello Everyone,

This is @alokroy647 from Dhaka, Bangladesh


How are you all??? I hope you all are hale and hearty in this pandemic situation. As we are staying at home and getting vast leisure time so we are able to spend time for our hobbies and interests. I have lots of dreams and hobbies and lockdown helped me to spend time over my hobbies. Such as reading books , photography, writing, learning guitar, coding, gardening and editing. Here i have elaborated some of my hobbies in short......


Gardening

20210713_130013_0000.png

I love to spend time in my garden every afternoon. I water the plants and read books. Every time i go to my garden i feel like i am lost in the fantasy world. And it while reading the book it feels like i am in another world with the characters of the story book. I get fresh air and immense pleasure while sitting in my garden. Once when i was small i used to ask my mother how fo the flowers bloom??? my mother used to answer that fairies come every night and help the flowers to bloom with their magic. From that time i had a dream to mkae. garden on my balcony.

Singing

IMG20210711115542.jpg

My mother has a dream to make one of his child a singer. So, she used to send us to the "Chayanot" to learn music. I used to say singing is only for girls and i am a boy . I used to argue with her. As i was a kid i was too immature and unknown to music. Though i continued music up to class 2 then because of academic curriculum i quitted music. Then after a few years i started regretting for my stubborn mentality for not learning singing. On that time i listened the musics of Arijit Singh, Tahsan, James, Ayub Bacchu etc and i started liking their voice and songs. Slowly , music created a big place in my mind. So, I started learning guitar and harmonium and also started clearing my vocal. And here's my journey begins with music and it has become my hobby and dream and most of my leisure time passes on it.

Writing and Reading

images(68).jpg


Source

I am massively passionate to writing. Till now i
have written 23 small stories and 2 poems. Slowly, i am going to upload them in Steemit also. And i read story books most of the time in my garden in the afternoon. On that time i an feel the book and it's characters . It seems like they are to to real. But I don't spend much time over writing.


Workout

IMG20210624160539.jpg

I am a sports and health conscious man. So, I can't stop my self from to be fit. It's mandatory . I go to gym and spend at least 2 hours there after the my online classes have been finished. That's a great time which i pass. It's to important to stay healthy because it also effects our regular daily routine . So, Workout has made a place in my leisure time.

Photography

I love to capture moments on my album. Whenever i see something beautiful and hearty i just capture it on my phone. And i am fond of taking photos of nature and macro photography. As j am a beginner I can't do much better with a mobile but try to capture the insane beauty of yhe nature .

20210713_131950_0000.png

My Old Leisure Time

Once i was too much addicted to mobile and computer games. I used to pass a whole day in it. But i noticed there was zero benefits of wasting my time like this. I started taking out my skills on Steemit. Now By overcoming these unnecessary things, i get time to spend for my future.

This was my whole leisure time which is cycled everyday. In our busy and competitive life we must do what we love. Otherwise, the hidden talent will never come up

DeviceIphone 6
1Realme Narzo 20
2Redmi Note 8
3Samsung Galaxy M62

💗Thanks For Reading My Post💗

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

great post and photography just osam.

thank you ❤️

 3 years ago 

It has been a great diary game post

I must confess that I admire you young man, it is you. all Work, Discipline, Maturity, Dreams but he understands perfectly that we must work to the maximum in our personal growth to be a Professional. I congratulate you very much and wish you great success in everything you do 🤗🇻🇪👌 Congratulations

Debo confesar que lo admiro jóven, es ud. todo Trabajo, Disciplina, Madurez, Sueños pero entiende perfectamente que hay que Trabajar al máximo en nuestro crecimiento personal para ser todo un Profesional.
Lo felicito de gran manera y deseo que tenga mucho éxito en todo lo que haga 🤗🇻🇪👌 Felicitaciones.

Thanks for your appreciation and a beautiful comment ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59171.28
ETH 2598.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42