Contest: Tell us about your leisure time.🕞

in STEEM FOR TRADITION3 years ago

👋👋Hello Steemians!

Today,I'm very glad to see this contest which is created by our great Admin @art-bangladesh.In this contest mam has been described some over view of the busy life which is the most of people how spending its time with different types.
Now,I tell about myself leisure time ⏲️

They Exercise 🏋️‍♀️🤸‍♂️

I have make a schedule of my starting of the day.I already first do the exercise in my home.Then I walk out of my town about the two kilometers.This exercise give me much ability and power to do work with easy and comfortable.

fitness-gym-training-for-women.jpg
Source

Through,doing the exercise 💪all about the hole day pass with fresh 👌mood.

The Read 📚

The second my work is about reading books which gives is to leads success and introduces about the working and systems of the world.There comes many scientists which creates new technologies which we deeply read through the book's.

Reading-Book.jpeg
Source

Books also are source of the comfort when we with the mind.Books have also the smell which we goes in the deep.

Time to my Family 👪

The third work which I done with honestly is giving time and support to my family.I also play with my hole family.From,free to the work I obey all the laws and work of my parents 🙃. Then,I give time to my wife and my children's.

13538-detail-intro-image.jpg
Source

Because,family is best Source which can help in time of difficulty and give patience hime in time of hard work 💪So,I care my family.

Time to Hobby🎾🏌️‍♀️

Every man have its different hobbies they,may be more than one.So,my hobby is playing the badminton 🏸which I liked the most one of played.I play very well with my mind to get points in the big match.I played many matches on the international league which are my best and difficult times of my life.

history-of-badminton.jpg
Source

I played the badminton at night time because it is very heavy game.It produced the sweating 😓and breathing difficult So,I play it night 🌙because then the temperature is low.

They Volunteer🗣

The doing of my all life works.I have aslo in mind the helping of poor and needy people which are helpless in the life.I made a team of my friends which we meet all and divide the food and fruits in the people.

communityService.jpg
Source

Doings,these all spending of time gives me happy 😊a lot which are some leads points of life.
Because,man have some in life relationships which sometimes he played all life and give much importance like the friends💖.

Special Mentions:

👇

💖❤💖

Thanks for stopping here and read my hole post.I am waiting of your good comment and my post reward.
Sort:  

Family, Sport, Kindness, Share, Friendship 🤗🇻🇪
Excellent way to Invest your time @allahnawaz03, I congratulate you and wish you good luck👌🇻🇪

Familia, Deporte, Bondad, Compartir, Amistad 🤗🇻🇪
Excelente forma de Invertir su tiempo @allahnawaz03, Lo felicito y le deseo mucha Suerte👌🇻🇪

অসাধারন উপস্থাপনা। শুভ কামনা।

 3 years ago 

It was greay explanation from you,but it would be great if you add your own pictures, not others. Overall thanks.Stay Safe,Have a good day.

coollogo_com-229891634.png

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steemitblog for last updates

Mod: #nevlu123

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51