The-Diary-game-31-07-2021-season-3🛶🏕️I enjoyed the amazing beauty of the river🛶🗻

in STEEM FOR TRADITION3 years ago

I really enjoyed traveling today in the enchanting environment on the banks of the river Jamuna, I thoroughly enjoyed the beauty of the river.

IMG_20210731_222421.jpg

Today I came to Sirajganj town to see the beautiful view of the river Jamuna in Sirajganj, this river is located one kilometer away from the city of Sirajganj, my friend and I came to the bank of the river Jamuna, the water of the river Jamuna has increased so the beauty of the river has increased Feeling very good, the cool breeze of the river has touched my heart.

Camera: Samsung glaxy M31
Location
https://w3w.co/arise.pipeline.handed

IMG_20210731_222444.jpg

Your friend says and I am very happy to come to the bank of the river Jamuna, they are busy taking pictures, they like the beauty of the river very much, so they are capturing the camera, I saw a boat, my friend said we will all travel by boat today, The water of this river Jamuna is very clear, I like fishing in this water very much, I tried a lot to bathe in this river, but my friends will not bathe, they said that we will come and bathe one day later, we will travel by boat today , So I rented a boat.

Camera: Samsung glaxy M31
Location
https://w3w.co/arise.pipeline.handed

IMG_20210731_222832.jpg

I really like coming to the river bank, the amazing view of the river has touched my heart, I am coming to the river bank and sharing the words of my heart with the river, I feel very good.

Camera: Samsung glaxy M31
Location
https://w3w.co/arise.pipeline.handed

IMG_20210731_222706.jpg

I came to the bank of the river, I came to the bank of the river and saw the water hyacinth floating in the river water, I liked this water hyacinth very much, the water hyacinths are floating on the river bank, I tried to hold the water hyacinth by hand, the moment was really beautiful.

Camera: Samsung glaxy M31
Location
https://w3w.co/arise.pipeline.handed

IMG_20210731_222624.jpg

After that we toured the old river dam, very nice breeze on the river bank, we liked it very much, we all went for a bike ride, now it's evening, so we'll head home again, so we got our bikes here, here After sitting for a while, we headed home.

Camera: Samsung glaxy M31
Location
https://w3w.co/arise.pipeline.handed

Specialy🌹 Thanks visiting my post👇

@art-bangladesh
@rayhan111

Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Have a good day. Beautiful dairy game post.

 3 years ago 

I think you have had a great day, I wish you a happy day, and I love all these pictures of you.

 3 years ago 

Amazing post.

20210211_110107-01.jpeg

Your post has been upvoted by @around-theworld Community Curation Trail.

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steemitblog for last updates

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59