The most beautiful moment of my life contest by @alexanderpeacesteemCreated with Sketch.

Hello beautiful people. It's a privilege to be here and to participate in this beautiful contest. I want to thank @art-bangladesh for this opportunity.

Am going to take us on a little trip about my most beautiful moment in life. Life is full of ups and downs, low and high moments. Each of these graces our life's and turn it into the beautiful memories we relish about life. I've had wonderful moments in my life and am going to share with us the one of my latest most beautiful moment.

45FE182B-682E-4B95-A470-39F3CC79F051L0001.jpeg

It was a beautiful Saturday morning. The 26th day of September 2020. I woke up very excited. It was my birthday. I just added another year and was grateful for life. I didn't have any plans to celebrate my birthday that period. I just felt the day was just going to come and go but I was in for a beautiful surprise. So After saying my prayers in the morning, I wanted to leave the room and go to the kitchen to get water to drink but I noticed the door to my room was locked. I was wondering why but I didn't give it much thought. So I just stayed back a while and few minutes later, the lock on the door turned, so I stepped into the parlour and was greeted with shouts of happy birthday by my siblings. They had decorated the parlour with birthday cards and balloons and even got me a beautiful cake. It was just 7am. I cut the cake amidst birthday songs. We had a toast and they gave me a birthday gift. I was so happy, the good news was that that was just the beginning of an amazing day. My big brother gave them Money to go to the market and buy food items to mark my birthday. We cooked fried rice and chicken. They made a special traditional goat head delicacy just for me. As I was eating, I heard voices in the parlour. Some of my friends had come for a surprise birthday visit. They didn't tell me they were coming. I came out to the parlour and shouted at the top of my voice, I couldn't contain my joy. I saw over ten persons in the parlour. They bought me another cake. I was so over joyed that I broke down in tears of Joy. We spent time, together, ate, danced and they gave me another birthday gift. They gave me a wrapped gift, when I unwrapped it, it was a designers black cover shoe. We went downstairs and took pictures.

IMG_20200926_151419_577.jpg
Me on yellow beret

IMG_20200926_151500_395.jpg
And that was not all. They took me out for a make over section. I made my hair, did my manicure and they also took me for a photo shoot. We snapped some pictures together.

IMG_2312.jpeg

IMG_2324.jpeg

IMG_2145_1601098315183.jpg

IMG_2101.jpeg

I was so dazed with happiness. I thought that was all. On my getting home, I was handed a carton of gift by my brother. When I opened it, I saw all manner of gift items, he bought me toiletries and cosmetic items. Another of my friend came around and gave me another wrapped gift, when I opened it, it was a brand new white canvas. I shouted, jumped up and gave her a bear hug. I had been desiring a white canvas and here it was staring me in the face. Just when I was thinking that was all, I was handed another carton of gift, I didn't want to unwrap it because I had already had enough surprises for the day but I was forced to open it. Then I did, guess what I saw, a beautiful black designers hand bag and a golden wrist watch. It's was a day of shouts and tears of joy. I was overwhelmed by the show of love from the people around me. I woke up thinking I would just have a normal day but it turned out I just had the best moment of my life. A day that's been ever fresh in my mind. As I write this, my face is full of smiles from the memories flooding my mind. I've never been so loved and celebrated all my life. It was a beautiful moment I won't forget in a hurry.

Thanks for going through my most moment post. Hope you enjoyed my post. Your comments are welcomed.

Sort:  

Contact us by joining our community's Discord Channel to get support from our community. We will try to give you regular support based on the quality of your posts, verifying you.

join-now-6339855_1280.png

Discord channel Link: https://discord.gg/3zXMwqNhKR

Thanks for the invite. I've joined the discord channel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85