Contest: Make Colorful Steem Logo || Art Competition by @alanasteemit

Hello friends from around the world, today I am happy to participate because the activity helped me to create and relax.

For something they say that painting mandálas can be therapeutic.

Only this time the invitation was to color the logo of our Steemit platform, so I will comment on the step by step.

To make the drawing I will use the "Paint" application, because I don't have colors.

steemit coloreada.jpg

Final view from paint

image.png

Step 1: Place the logo in Paint

image.png

Step 2: Color the larger area yellow

image.png

Step 3: we make a blue circle with the autoforms

image.png

Step 4: We paint the corner of the logo red

image.png

Step 5: We paint the corner of the logo red

image.png

Step 6:we paint a heart with the auto shapes

image.png

Step 7: we paint starts with the auto shapes

image.png

image.png

I chose the colors of the flag of my country: yellow, blue and red as well as the number of stars. I hope you liked it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83