The dairy game season 3 || 01 July 2021 || By @ah-agim

in STEEM FOR TRADITION3 years ago

Bismillahi Rahman's Rahim

Dear brothers and sisters,

How are you all Hope you are well by the grace of God. I too am well by the grace of the Creator.

Dear Brothers and Sisters, As you know, Kovir 19 virus has spread all over the world. So everyone be aware of Kovir 19 virus. Be aware of your family members. Follow the World Health Organization's world guidelines. Wash your hands regularly with soap. Collaborate.

Dear friends, I will keep you informed about the day's work with you.
I woke up and brushed my teeth. Then I wash my hands and face and take aju. I pray and recite the Qur'an. Then they go out and exercise in the morning. The natural weather in the morning is very nice and good for health. Morning exercise is essential for good health. After walking some distance I saw a palm tree on the side of the road.

IMG_20210522_065554.jpg

I looked at the top of the tree and saw that the sparrow nested in every leaf of the tree. The nests look very nice and the birds are rising from one leaf to another. The birds are chirping. I am very happy to see the bird nests in the morning, usually 1 to 2 times a year these nests are seen. When I finished exercising, I came back home. Then after breakfast I go to my uncle's house. With jute vegetables from our fields for them. Mama likes to eat jute vegetables. I arrived at their house around 9 am. Mama was very happy to see me talking to everyone in their house. Then he gave me a variety of snacks to eat. I came back home after staying at their house for a while. Later I went to the market to buy medicine for my mother.

IMG_20210701_134333.jpg

Now the lockdown is going on, there are not many shops open in the market. I took the medicine after taking a picture in the market. I go to a sanitary shop.

IMG_20210624_120118.jpg

Buy pillars to give us kitchen poles. We need a total of eight pillars for our kitchen. I asked the shopkeeper for the price and he said that the price of each pillar would be 830 rupees. Later I told the shopkeeper that I would bring the money tomorrow. I said goodbye to the shopkeeper. I came home, took a bath, finished my lunch and then fell asleep. While I was asleep, my mother brought us three swans. I wake up and have some light breakfast then I go to the pond to see the swans.

IMG_20210506_165033.jpg

When I go and see the smiles floating in the pond, I am very happy to see the smiles because we have never raised an angry swan before. After seeing the smiles for a while, he went out. Went out and had tea in a shop then it was almost evening. I went home and on the way to Aslam, I captured the scene on my mobile phone.

IMG_20210611_172416.jpg

I come home, wash my hands and have breakfast, then watch TV for a while. Then one of my older brothers called me from abroad. I talked to him for a while and then I finished my dinner and got ready for bed. This is my work all day today. I hope everyone will be healthy and take care of their body until we talk about something else tomorrow.

My dear friends,

You will all be fine.

Love and congratulations from me to all of you.

Specially thanks👇🏻
AROUND THE WORLD🌍
@art-bangladesh
@nevlu123
@narocky71

Sort:  

You made a very nice post.

Congratulations brother, I wish you good health.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60988.21
ETH 2373.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55