CONTEST: IMPORTANCE OF STEEMIT IN MY DAILY LIFE ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ˜Ž || by @a-lass-wonders ๐Ÿ™‹โ€โ™‚โ€๐Ÿ‘‡

Greetings from @a-lass-wonders!!๐Ÿ™

Hello, my fellow Steemians!

Hope you all are healthy midst of this ongoing pandemic ๐Ÿ˜ท. When going through the pages of Steemit, found this fascinating and delightful contest and this is my entry to it ๐Ÿ‘‡.

Steemit importance.jpg

Primarily need to introduce WHAT IS STEEMIT?. ๐Ÿค”

STEEMIT PNG.png
source

Steemit is a decentralized platform, which the user has total control of their account. This is a blockchain social media where content creators posting quality contents without being the culprit of plagiarism. Content creators are paid by the currency called Steem for their posts.

Before conveying the importance of steemit to me, need to reveal about my previous lifestyle before knowing steemit.๐Ÿคช

social-media-time-wasting.jpg
source

Before knowing Steemit, my time was totally wasted on social media like Instagram and Facebook. Every time, I used to scroll up and down the newsfeed of it. Searched clothing pages, sandles and ordered them, searched gossips about people. Thatโ€™s what my life was before Steemit.

Really the time spent using mobile has wasted and today, I lament over it thinking that, if I started steemit a little bit earlier. Anyhow, the time has gone and I was able to start my carrier towards steemit, three months ago ๐Ÿ˜ and now I have an innocent proud about my lifestyle and my carrier towards steemit ๐Ÿ˜Ž.

I would like to give my gratitude to @besticofinder, the person who introduced this valuable platform to me.๐Ÿ™

Embracing Steemit to my life convert me to my better version and it has enhanced my productivity to its maximum ๐Ÿ‘Œ.

It offers many more benefits to me and below are some of the things Iโ€™ve benefited so far from Steemit and how this compelling platform changed my life.๐Ÿ‘‡

benefits-mm2h.jpeg
source

01) Source of financial stability.

financial stability.jpg
Source

Engaging Steemit has severely impacted on my financial life. Steemit has become my second major source of income. Undoubtedly it is worthwhile to enroll with this treasured platform, coz my income has started to grow day by day. ๐Ÿ˜‹

02) Profitable compared to conventional social media platforms.

Profit.jpg
Source

Before I found Steemit, I used to spend my spare time with Instagram and twitter which is not profitable and wasted my time immensely. Those applications wonโ€™t contribute to our economy but Steemit differs from them. Absolutely, now Iโ€™m addicted to Steemit and whenever I got free time, I used to engage with steemit ๐Ÿ™‚. Steemit keep me occupied in my free time and time spent has become more useful to me.

Since Iโ€™m a newbie to this compelling platform, still learning things of this and owns small amount of steem power. My latest hope is to increase my steem power by posting quality write ups.

charity.jpg
Source

I have an idea about starting my own steemit community sooner and hope to conduct charity projects via my community. My ultimate desire is to give my helping hands to helpless people around the world via my charity projects. Ergo, I need more steem power to accomplish my goal and all of my perseverance is to fulfill my target.๐ŸŽฏ

03) Unveils new opportunities.

opportunities.jpg
Source

Interacting with Steemit is like traveling around the world, coz it makes me recognize cultures of different countries, likes and dislikes of people, diversity of people, traditions of different nations, different dining cuisines and so many things about the world.

This compelling decentralized platform becomes a knowledge-sharing place and place to improve my skills like photography, cooking and so on. Itโ€™s an enormous opportunity to post what I love and get paid for it ๐Ÿ˜. Steemit is helpful to me coz of its plethora of information on many things.

My interaction with Steemit has made me more productive person. Before enrolling with steemit, I used to sleep at day time in my spare time. Nevertheless Iโ€™m proud about me today, coz now Iโ€™m searching every single moment of my free time to engage with something worth with Steemit. Absolutely, Steemit has tremendously change me and it has given positive impact to me and my daily life style. ๐Ÿ’ช

04) Enhanced my creativity.

creativeideas.jpg
Source

Steemit has sharpen my critical thinking and polished my creativity of writing ๐Ÿ“. Because of Steemit, Iโ€™ve learnt how to write original and quality content without the help of google. Participating to contests organized by Steemit communities sharpen up my writing skills and creativity. Steemit is the only place that taught me how to build up a quality content without being a culprit of plagiarism after my university life.

05) Uplifted my confidence.

depositphotos_26498827-stock-photo-psychology-self-confidence-coaching.jpg
Source

Steemit has imparted in me, the much needed confidence to survive in these days. Due to ongoing COVID-19 epidemic, many has loss their occupations, but thanks to COVID, I found another source of income which gradually grows day by day. Steemit made me more confident, coz Iโ€™m not just a house wife, but a wife who supports to uplift my family economy ๐Ÿ˜Š.

06) Stress free financial supporter of life.

No stress in working on Steemit, unlike working in office with many pressure. No chance for being disgraced by bosses and no more pressure with work load. On the other hand, I could able to withdraw money at any time, unlike waiting for a monthly salary.

07) No age limitations, No educational qualifications.

Unlike other jobs, Enrolling Steemit has no any age requirement and its free to all to engage with it. As long as you get to know about Steemit, you are qualified to be a steemian. Becoz of Steemit is decentralized, each steemian owns the total control of their account.

08) Found many friends throughout the world.

Thanks to Steemit, I would able to make friends around the world. It helped me to see beautiful travelling destinations, different foods which are unique to countries and inculcate many new things about globe.

So now, you can understand how Steemit has changed my daily life ๐Ÿ™‚. Simply, it has brought me new opportunities and beneficial advantages to my life but not the disadvantages unlike other conventional social media platforms.

Finally, I would like to offer my sincere gratitude to @art-bangladesh for organizing this contest ๐Ÿ™‹.

GOOD LUCK AND HAVE A NICE DAY!!

CC:
@oppongk
@art-bangladesh
@nevlu123
@around-theworld

Final.jpg

Discord | Facebook | Twitter | Telegram

.
.
.
#steem-life #steemexclusive #contest #promosteem #srilanka

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64