Most Beautiful Moment of My Life @a-h-p

in STEEM FOR TRADITION3 years ago
It is a contest through which the memories of the past are remembered. It is a beautiful contest
Assalamualaikum Warahmatullah Thank you all how are you I hope you are well I am also well everyone will pray for me.

Today's Around the World's contest is the most beautiful moment of my life. Today I will share with you the beautiful moments of my life that happened in the past.

20210629_082610.jpg

Especially when I was in high school in class 9-10, I used to chat a lot with friends, I used to have a lot of fun, one of my closest friends in Bandyopadhyay was named Shahed There is a place next to our area where we would sit and chat and then when it was time for prayers we would come back home. Everyone thought we would come home after prayers but in fact we used to chat a lot. It was some memories of high school.

FB_IMG_1624933675783.jpg

Then when I got up in college in 2010 I was in 1st year at Iqbal Memorial Degree College. Back then, our college life was very sweet. I used to hang out with many beautiful friends. I used to play in many places. I used to do mischief. I used to do devilish things. I used to do a lot of mischief together.

FB_IMG_1624933686821.jpg

Of these, we were seven friends from our area. One of them is Shahed Banna Robin Mishu Sajal and I, the seven of us used to hang out together. The other one was Riaz. Although no one is at home now, I am the only one. I am sitting alone with my business. In those moments of college life, I used to go out in the afternoon for friend-friendly meetings, I used to come home at night, I used to go around in the afternoon, eat and drink, everything was beautiful at that time, although I still miss those moments very much.

We have a place in our village called Farm Itaki. Everyone in our village knows it as a farm house or we have a lot of memories of this place. This is a place in 2012. We cooked and ate. Everyone bought 5 kg of beef liver. We cooked it ourselves at midnight.

20210629_082621.jpg

Although at that time there are no more friends. There are no friends. Everyone is busy. Some are married. Some have sons and daughters. Some are expatriates. Some are busy with business. Some are employed. I am in Dhaka. This is how real life is.

Thanks And Regards

3DFn0zvD.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65927.86
ETH 3481.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66