Contest About My Future Plan @a-h-p

in STEEM FOR TRADITION3 years ago
Hello everyone , How are you ? Today i will share about my Future Plan in this contest. I want to say about my future plan from my childhood life.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81BUHXpjCKEcU6f2TWbmmekEmSHgNmuv1UXe82jYAAou7dQrXSCDRC7gatQAvvjP9k2bKXSydwqefHAHNVB9FToaCNNF4A.jpg

Source


When I was a child, I used to sit next to my mother and watch my grandfather recite poems in tune. "Some of us wanted to be masters, doctors, lawyers and etc" Once, out of curiosity, I asked my mother: I will be Raider when I grow up. " My mother frowned at first, but then she laughed and said, “Damn crazy, is anyone crazy?


The goal of my life: After getting up in high school, I realized that it is not possible to be red. What will happen when I grow up? I saw in the book of essays that it is written that just as the sailors of the ocean move towards the destination with the aim of the pole stars, we also need to have a goal in our life. After much deliberation, I decided that I wanted to be a boatman. I want to cross Achinpur by boat in the bosom of love. We want to take the visitor to their desired destination.
The story of goal selection: When I was in 8th grade, I got a book on colored paper as a gift for my birthday - "Padmanadir Majhi". Every Sunday after returning from coaching, I would read the book and associate myself with the Padmanabhi boatman. I would have become Kuber's boatman myself. In the letters printed on the pages of the book, it was as if Kapila's voice was ringing in my ears again and again - "Amare niba majhilge"?

Capture.JPG

Source



Reason for choosing a goal: A student of the last bench like me does not have the ability to be a doctor or an engineer. He has no interest in the life of slavery. Moreover, I do not want to build a building of money and wealth by adopting dishonest paths in other corners. I want—


Honestly, with your head held high, you can cross the river Sindhup with a boat full of goods. " To get passengers to their right destination. To float on the river with the melody of Bhatiali. Bringing the son back home from a distant country or to earn a living I want to take a child who has migrated for the purpose of his workplace. I also prayed to Chaima Annapurna, "May my child be in milk and rice." When passengers pay the fare with a smile after arriving at the destination, they are satisfied. I want to enjoy with unwavering eyes. Obstacles to meeting the goal: There are many obstacles in the way of meeting my goal. Most people laugh at me and make fun of me. Although I am not so reluctant. Rather, all the ridicule seems to have become a flower of inspiration for me. Then the “bored heart of the river-floating passer-by” becomes anxious to overcome all its obstacles.

20170502_093521.jpg


Sailors who cross the ocean set their sights on the poles and move on to their destination. I'm going too. That said, I have no disagreement with all my friends who dream of becoming doctors, lawyers, or engineers. Instead, I want to push them into my boat to reach the desired goal. I want to be a peddler of fulfilling everyone's dreams.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52