importance of Steemit in our daily life @a-h-p

in STEEM FOR TRADITION3 years ago

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ycbconEnvqiH43ejchZ5cTebCFFmEcVYh3HoCr443oVDq2vdP1fzYC3CSCkmSo8SzXoWTVxCkSFBfmMrvF4M92Y4t5AF8.jpg

Source

Hello everyone how are you? By the grace of God, I am fine too. I will explain how important steemit is in my life. Working on steemit is a golden opportunity for me. I am really very happy to have the opportunity to work on steemit and to be a member of steemit. I want to thank my friend because he gave me the opportunity to work on steemit. I understand how important steemit platfrom is in my life.


1.jpg


My name is Amran Hossain Patwary. I am a student and I am currently studying in University. I am a normal person. Because of Corona, school , college and university are closed and I am reading at home. I like to draw. My friend told me about steemit while I was spending time at home because of Corona. My friend and a member of steemit. My friend said everything about steemit. How to work in steemit. To join the contest, he explained everything to me. At first I didn't understand anything after hearing about steemit. Next my friend explain me about Steemit

Steemit is very important for me because it is very important to be self-reliant. By working on stemmit I will become self-reliant. I will be able to meet all the needs of my own life. And so steemit is very important in my life.


2.jpg


Having the opportunity to work at steemit, I have become acquainted with myself. I will have a different identity. Only my father earns income in our family. And I want to stand next to my father through steemit. Corona has put a lot of pressure on my father. And so this time I want to stand by my father and family through steemit. And this is why steemit is very important in my life.

I joined steemit on 01-06-2020. I feel very good working at steemit and I am very happy. Thanks all of the member in Around The World.


Thanks And Regards
Amran Hossain patwary

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Great post

Thanks brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75