#welovepowerups..... ||30 steem power up.||#club75.......

in World Steemit Lovers3 years ago


Hi friend's,
I am @rasel72. From #Bangladesh.



How is everyone? I hope you are all well? I too am much better off with the blessings of the Creator. Today I will share with you a power up post, I hope you all like the subject. Let's start with the details of my power up post.


PicsArt_11-09-10.59.47.jpg


I've been getting most of my steam up for the last few months. That being said, 90% of the rewards in my posts are what I'm using for power-ups. I'm trying to increase my own capacity by getting more and more power up all the time. I am constantly getting up some amount of steam every three / four days. I try to get up to 75% of the rewards I get from my posts in a week. Hopefully this will help me move forward on the Steemite journey ahead.



Let's take it, why should we get up? ...


The more money one has in this world, the more power one has. And if you want to increase your power in Steemite, it is not money, you need Steem Power. Which you can only achieve by getting power up. The more power you have, the more power you will have. So to solidify your place, you have to love getting power all the time. Let us all embrace power together.



Today I got some amount of steem power up like every day. Today I got up to 30 Steam. I will now share with you all the steps of my power up. My total power before power up was 2240.785 SP. And after power up, my total power is now 2270.785 SP.



My total power before power up.


PicsArt_11-09-10.51.01.jpg


Some pictures from the time of power up


PicsArt_11-09-10.51.30.jpg

PicsArt_11-09-10.52.00.jpg

PicsArt_11-09-10.52.40.jpg

PicsArt_11-09-10.53.09.jpg


My total power at the end of the power up.


PicsArt_11-09-10.54.06.jpg


This way I will become the owner of many SPs at a time by constantly getting up and down little by little. Which will increase my own ability. Hopefully I will always be able to get up to 70% of my post rewards all the time.



Let's all start power up together. So that we can increase our capacity. Everyone will be fine, stay healthy. And keep up the power to make your place strong.



Thank you all very much for viewing my power up post today and for sharing your valuable feedback.


#club5050
#club75


Cc:
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02.



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69076.52
ETH 2742.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72