The dairy Game|| university day after corona pandemic

in Steem Lifes3 years ago

IMG_20210520_203200.jpg

IMG_20210521_200619.jpg
Assalam Walekum I hope all of you will be well I am well .I woke up in the morning, first of all I offer Namaz, after watching exercise, after exercise, then I came home and then I had breakfast, after having breakfast, today I had to go to university, then I prepared for university. After I fell in love with Kinnah Pyaar, I called him and he did what I did, then we have to go to university. The university today had to submit the papers that we had given to the hard form.
When I get out of the house, I do not want to call a friend. When he reached her, he too had taken his own bath and was not wear clothes . I told him not to hurry and man, I told him that hurry up get ready we are getting late for university .Then when I woke up and OK came back, then I went to the friend like we went to the other friend, it is not even there, so I had a bottle of water, I banked on it and Told them that hurry up get ready we are getting late for university .The heroine is waiting for her and after a while the babus of the killers came to me, then he had yet to have breakfast, then he had breakfast, after having breakfast, then we left for the university. After a while, we have reached the university, after reaching the university, we called the friend, first went to the hod office and got all our papers together. After reaching the university, we had friends who came to meet them as juniors, they were also coming to submit their papers, we left to submit the paper, did we go to the office, then they said that we should take the paper first, We went back to university, then we started going to university, from where we got something to eat and went to sit on 1 site and started watching the university because of the The was closed that they were closed in situation corona panademic , so some people came to the university because of work like we were to submit papers and many people came for work. The University was not of any comfort, only those who came for work should get the attention paper deposited, then after some time I have gone to the office , then they went to their head and added it with a plan.Madam, let me add the number of papers here, we have started searching for the number of search, they started their laptop and inside the laptop add data, we would add the number of papers, for how many hours we collected all the data to collect . Then after we had given us all the data, we came out and came out and we enjoyed a little viewing university and then my friends asked if we were coming, then after a while, our friends sat next to them with them since long. God, after a while, we all had dinner together in the cafe inside the university, after that one evening, then we took permission from friends and after taking permission we said that now we go to the home back .
IMG_20210521_200529.jpg

IMG_20210521_200605.jpg

IMG-20210519-WA0037.jpg
When came out to go, where are the friends, come where we have to stay for a while, then we leave, I said that I am not getting late and we have to leave tomorrow, so they said no more and wait a while. After a while, then we left from there and after leaving, We are a samosas shop in a relationship which is very famous. After eating samosas from samosas, we have left after we again start journy to back home .After some time we reached a friend and then I left friends with them and after that I myself left for my house and after reaching home after a while, I first opened the laptop and then after that I was shortly thereafter. After turning on the laptop, after a while, after playing the game for the game, I was again very tired and then I fell asleep.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63018.04
ETH 2471.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68