The diary game ( The Better life, How did I spend the day?)

in Steem Lifes3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemian Friends!

Assalam- o - Alaikum! How are you? I wish you all are leading the good and happy life. I am also good and fine. Now come to the point.
I awoke up early in the morning at 03:00 am. I observed my fast. After this for prayer I went to the mosque. After fajar prayer I recited some verses from the Holy Quran. I came back to my house after prayer. I took some rest. I went for a morning walk. I go for a morning walk daily because I am active and fit because of it. It is said," health is wealth". Exercise keeps a man fit and healthy. So I took exercise daily. I am a healthy person because of the daily exercise. I walked about two kilometers daily. It is my daily routine.

Visiting Beautiful Flowers

When I was returning from a morning walk I saw many beautiful flowers. They were looking very beautiful and charming. They were dancing and enchanting the people in the morning. Their fragrance is felt away from. They were in many colors. Flowers of yellow colour were looking very beautiful. Rose 🌹 flowers were also looking very beautiful and charming. Their fragrance was spreading all around. White and pink flowers were also looking very beautiful and charming. I took some pictures of the beautiful flowers. I want to share these pictures with you.

IMG_20210509_101357.jpg

IMG_20210509_101753.jpg

IMG_20210509_101625.jpg

IMG_20210509_101516.jpg

IMG_20210509_101857.jpg

Beautiful scene of Green Fields

When I was returning to my house after morning walk, I saw a beautiful scene of green fields. As you know Corn 🌽 is an important crop of our area. I saw many beautiful scenes of corn fields. The water was flowing in the middle of the fields. This scene attached me very much. Corn is profitable and useful crop for the farmers. They earn money from selling the crop. They spend the money on their needs of life. I took some pictures of this beautiful scene. I hope you will like this.
IMG_20210509_112726.jpg

IMG_20210509_112648.jpg

Draw the Salary From The Bank

I came back to my house after the morning walk. I took some rest. Then I decided to go to the city for Eid shopping. Me and my wife went to the city. First of all we went to National Bank to draw my salary. I gave the check to the person who was receiving the check. He received the check and gave me a token. He gave the check to the person who was sitting beside him. He opened my account on the computer and deducted the said amount from my account. He did sign and stamp on my check and gave the check to cashier. The cashier called me. I gave him the token. He gave me the said amount. I received the money and went out from the Bank.
IMG_20210503_130117.jpg

IMG_20210503_130036.jpg

Scene of Bazaar

After receiving the Salary we went to bazaar. There was great rush of people in the bazaar. People were walking here and there for Eid shopping because the market and the shops would be closed after two days due to coronavirus. I took some pictures.
IMG_20210509_115517.jpg

IMG_20210509_115223.jpg

Visiting the Garment Store

After this we went to a Garment Store. There we bought a shirt and a pant for our son. We also bought a nice suit for our little girl. These clothes are very beautiful and good. Every body liked them at home. Their colours were very decent.
IMG_20210509_114931.jpg

IMG_20210509_114828.jpg

Visiting the Shoes Store

Then we went to shoe store to buy shoes for our children. We bought the pair of shoes for our son and daughters. These shoes were also very beautiful and decent. Every body also liked them very much at home.
IMG_20210509_115455.jpg

IMG_20210509_115425.jpg

IMG_20210509_113924.jpg

IMG_20210509_113858.jpg

Offer the Juma Prayer

After the shopping we returned to our house. It was 01:00 pm. I heard the Azan for Juma prayer. So I took ablution and went to the mosque for my prayer. The Imam gave the sermon and we offered the Juma prayer behind the imam. After the prayer the imam prayed for all the mankind especially Muslims that Allah Almighty should save us from coronavirus and there must be peace in every where.
IMG_20210509_101243.jpg

IMG_20210507_135144.jpg

Visiting Fruit Shop

After the Juma prayer I came back to my house. I went to sleep for a while. I awoke up at the time of Asar prayer. I went to the mosque again and offered my prayer. After this I went to fruit shop to buy some fruit for my children. I bought two kilograms Apple, one dozen banana 🍌, one kilogram apricot and five kilograms melons. I took the fruit to my house.
IMG_20210509_115310.jpg

After this it was evening. It was the time to break the fast. It was announced to break the fast. We broke our fast with dates, fresh water, fruit and some fresh juices. Then I went to the mosque for Maghreb prayer. I came back to my house after prayer. I took some rest. I ate the meal. After this I went to the mosque for my isha prayer. I prayed isha and namaz-e-taraweeh in the mosque. I returned to my house after prayer. It was 10:00 pm. I was tired now. I was feeling sleepy. So I went to my bed for sleeping.
Friends, this is my diary game and how I spend the day?. I hope you will like this. Thanks

Sort:  

Excellent job. Your work is very good. I appreciate your photography and ideas. Keep it up. I like the way you go about.

Sir your diary post is amazing and pics are so attractive
And you have made a wonderful diary post
Stay tuned and blessed

Please Fix Your Tags Sir @warisnawaz.
hope u will be happy

Wao very nice post dear sir @warisnawaz.you manage and explain your diary in well manner...

Thanks a lot for your nice comment.

Very nice post

Thanks a lot.

Beautiful post...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54843.49
ETH 2298.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31