The dairy game betterlife // @taimoorhadi//

in Steem Lifes3 years ago (edited)

Asslamo Alaikum friends
I wish you all will be well.I want to share with you today about my daily work.As much as you guys will like.

Good moring

I woke up in the morning and washed my face.after washing my face i had breakfast.After dinner I went to drop my two niece to school for the first time.These two had their first day of school and to say that is too much to go to school.

IMG_20210608_071407.jpg
It was both very happy to go to school and looked strong.very happy to hear the name of the school.

IMG_20210608_071401.jpg

To fill water

We drink water from a filter tube because too many sims are found in the house water.There is a clean water duty in your locality, I went there to fill water.use this water for drinking.There I made a picture which I am sharing with you.sure you will like it.

IMG_20210601_182020.jpg

IMG_20210601_182010.jpg
came back home after filling water.Water is an essential need for human.and human rights cannot survive.There is a great reward from Allah for mankind.Human life if there is no water in the world.

Eating Ice Cream with friends

three of us friends intended to eat ice cream.And always went to the cream shop to buy ice cream from there.the ice cream was very cold and very testy.My heart did not want me to go without eating ice cream.
Of course you all also like ice cream.I got ice cream from the ice cream man.Share with you in the picture of ice cream man.This ice cream is very popular in our area. And it is very tasty to eat ice cream.

IMG_20210608_182458.jpg

IMG_20210608_182454.jpg
After eating ice cream came back home.

special thanks

abdulqayyum95857

Sort:  
  • Dear @taimoorhadi!

  • You are working consistently here. I like chocholate. You friends are very nice. Please keep on sharing your unique posts.
    Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67441.24
ETH 3492.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81