Betterlife || The Diary Game || August 3, 2021 || An Extraordinary & Cheerful Day

in Steem Lifes3 years ago

Aslam Alaikum.
I hope you are all well. I came before you again with my daily activities.
I woke up this morning and had a fresh breakfast.
.

𝑮𝒐𝒐𝒅 Morning


IMG_20210302_104142.jpg
Source
He is working so hard to grow crops on his land. Usually there are people with big money in this town for farmers like us. Who tend to be so influential to us. We don't have any price for them.
After a while I came home at exactly 2 o'clock.

IMG_20210211_172106.jpg
Source

When I came from the land, I brought some grass for Aslam Anna's livestock.
Then I took a bath and helped my mother with cooking.

Today I cooked the leaf coffee myself. And the fun of cooking by yourself is different.
Then I ate and went out a little. I took a walk on the street there.

𝑮𝒐𝒐𝒅 𝑨𝒇𝒕𝒆𝒓𝒏𝒐𝒏𝒆


IMG_20210219_164444.jpg
Source
As I was walking down the street, I saw an old man carrying a burden on his neck. I immediately took a picture. Then I started coming home in the evening and I saw the sun.

𝑮𝒐𝒐𝒅 𝑬𝒗𝒆𝒏𝒊𝒏𝒈



Source
I took the picture with my hand through the camera. Then I came home slowly. I came home and sat with my parents for a while. Then I ate and went to sleep as before.

𝑇𝐻𝐴𝑁𝐾𝑆 𝐸𝑉𝐸𝑅𝑌𝑂𝑁𝐸


Cc
@amjadsharif

Sort:  

Your diary game is very good and you explained every thing in your post.

Thanks you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72