The Beauty Of My Area 08-06-2021 Some very beautiful plants in my area

in Steem Lifes3 years ago

Dear friends, Allah Almighty has made the earth very beautiful. Somewhere on this earth there are holes and somewhere there are lush grassy fields and fields and flowers grow on this earth and buds bloom which are making this earth even more beautiful. But there are some barren lands where nothing can happen due to drought, there is a shortage of water and there is a land where flowers and plants are open without water, adding to the beauty of nature. Today I will show you some of the beauty of my area and tell you about it
IMG_20210608_071649.jpg
When I went out today, I saw a small flower open on the vegetable. It was like a flower bud. Understand the little bud. There is a little fly sitting on it and I tried to fly the fly once. After reading, she came back and sat down again. I also posted a picture of her. She looked very beautiful to me and she was sucking the juice of the bud. This little bud is open and the bee is keeping her foot on it. Despite flying so many times, she would come and sit down again. I went ahead and looked and I saw a single plant. I went to her.
IMG_20210608_072323.jpg
There are a lot of acacia plants in our area. It also produces milk. It has leaves. The leaves are big and the green leaves are thick eagles which are bitten by snakes. But if its milk is added, the venom of the snake is eliminated. It also has seeds in the form of large and common ones which look very beautiful. It should not be eaten. It is very poisonous to anyone who sees it. Make it safe because it may be needed at any time. This plant is the enemy of the snake in the area where it grows. The snake stays away from this plant for a long time.
IMG_20210608_072303.jpg

IMG_20210608_072316.jpg

IMG_20210608_072259.jpg
Milk comes out of this acacia plant. Don't dare to drink this milk, otherwise you may die. This milk is used in medicine. Now let's go ahead and talk about the sugarcane plant. A few simple people in the area do it. It is planted in big games. Its plant becomes vine-like and begins to grow inside the ground of Shakarganj. It is in the shape of a potato and is very tasty. I'll show you the plant and then tell you about it
IMG_20210608_071619.jpg

IMG_20210608_071601.jpg
Sugarcane cheese is planted. It was planted a month ago. Now it has started to grow. In the next few days, this plant will take the shape of a vine. As the vine grows, the sugarcane will grow in the ground. After three months, the sugar cane will be checked and if it gets thick, it will be taken out from the ground. People also eat boiled sugar cane. The people of the city like it very much. They eat it with black salt and lemon It has its own flavor. Its plants are also very cute. I will show you plants and games
IMG_20210608_071605.jpg

IMG_20210608_071558.jpg
Lemons and black salt are also added to sugar cane. Some people eat it boiled and some people eat it cooked on coals. Now I will give you another beautiful thing from my area. The crop is being cultivated and its cheese is ready. The green stuffed cheese looked very beautiful. This is the rice crop cheese of which I have also started eating and telling you about it.
IMG_20210608_071916.jpg

IMG_20210608_071926.jpg
We have a very large rice crop. Every farmer here is now planting this crop and its cheese has to be uprooted and people plant it while standing in the water. This cheese was planted a month ago. Now it is ready and it is being planted. Now I am showing you another crop of my area which is eaten with great relish by animals. We call it millet in Punjabi. It is sweet and the animals make it big. I am also showing you a picture of it
IMG_20210608_072154.jpg

IMG_20210608_072123.jpg
Yes, this is the millet crop which you see in your picture. Animals like cattle eat it very fondly. It is sweet. People make it into sugarcane and suck it. It has big leaves like Mickey and it looks like The lush green looks very cute in our area now it is being cut and the animals are being fed so my dear friends I have shown you some beautiful things of my area which had some ribs I hope you like them

Sort:  

Good photography

Good work dear brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54843.49
ETH 2298.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31