The Diary Game || Visit Markets Villages || 16-06-2021

in Steem Lifes3 years ago

Greetings I hope you are all well Al Hamdulillah I am also well I want to tell you something about this morning Woke up probably around 4:00 pm and I read the fajr namaz, after that went back to the bike When I reached there some friends were not there, With my friends I tolerated for 1 hour and then I got back in the came home Figures I had breakfast, washed my face and put on new clothes and went to the market

Snapchat-677389300.jpg
Greetings I hope you all are in good faith Al Hamdulillah I am also in good faith market went to market first i send my picture i am sharing with you i like mine would you like my post

IMG_20210616_122818.jpg
Greetings I hope you are all in good faith Al Hamdulillah I am also in good health I went to the market today to get vegetables over there i saw a ready one He had all the vegetables was forced who looked so good And Tari looked fresh in sight So I took a picture of him that I am sharing with you I hope you enjoy seeing this picture Thank you for liking and commenting

IMG_20210616_122141.jpg
Greetings brother, will you all be well Al Hamdulillah I am also well Yes after buying vegetables I went ahead towards the market over there i saw a ready one he has berries who looks so beautiful so i thought her take a picture of this And I took the phone out of my pocket and took a picture of it with berries America you must have liked this post thank you for liking and commenting

Snapchat-61725026.jpg
Greetings I hope you are all doing well Al Hamdulillah I am also well And I went after that to a shop coming up with a went to a superstar and i took some stuff from there And I answered her questions about her Then and the superstar guy answered me those questions And then I asked him about the rate from the superstar guy And the superstar guy told me different rates of everything and And I liked the rate of superstar, so I took all the stuff from there And I thought take a picture with the made superstar guy I immediately took the phone out of my pocket and took a picture with the story person on it what i'm sharing more than you Thanks for liking and commenting

Snapchat-540068506.jpg
Greetings I hope you all will be in good faith Al Hamdulillah I am also in good health After paying vegetables and similar taxes, he came back to the market.And I then had to take some April of Pepsi Side and i went to the boss pepsi side shop There I asked him about the snakes I wanted So the dreamer told me a lot about the dream and then i told him about my crop i said my crop has this issue So he said that you should take this spray which will save you from damage to the crop. so i changed from that pepsi shayari wala very much So I thought also take a picture with the side guys I said no, took the phone out of my pocket, took a picture with that Pepsi side guy what i share with you Thanks for liking and commenting

Snapchat-559408778.jpg
Greetings I hope you are all in good faith Al Hamdulillah I am also in good faith Today after taking April I went to the there i wanted to buy some seeds So I was from that shop and asked about those seeds. And I'm so busy at the consignment shop that it was an evening I told him I want whatever is best because I didn't spoil my crop and i sent the best Then the rate of seeds was finalized from it. And the rate of that seed was very high which was of good company Choubey said reduce some of it He told his rate as final, which I said is the final rate, I also bought it at that rate. After this no I am not a picture of him that I am sharing with you I hope you like this post Thank you for liking and commenting

Snapchat-683859924.jpg
Greetings I hope you are all doing well Al Hamdulillah I am also well And after that I had to get some software done for my mobile. and went to some software store about it I got my mobile software done there and then put a glass and then i took the back cover of my mobile And after that I got packing etc. installed on my mobile and i got this software complete so after that i thought its a picture with hex shop So I send a picture with that shopkeeper I am sharing with you I hope you like this post Thank you for liking and commenting

Snapchat-57501967.jpg
Greetings walekum I got it, will you all be in good faith Al Hamdulillah I am also in good faith After today when I was going back towards home, I met a friend on the way many friends i found after a long time Then I inquired about him with my friend and started talking to him. Now I kept talking with him for a long time, then I asked him, it has been so many days that he did not see where he had gone He told me I had some work so because of this I had moved to some other city Then I take a picture with her with her What I am sharing with you I hope you like this post Thank you for liking and commenting

Snapchat-2042858789.jpg
Greetings I hope you are all in good faith Al Hamdulillah I am also in good health Daria when I went back to home So the dreams and seeds that I bought were to be taken towards my land.So as soon as I took the bike off, the motorcycle was going to be a lot of work. Then I took the motorcycle to a matka workshop yesterday There I got him a lot of work that was needed Coming from Monday, the work went on for almost a long time And when the front got fixed yesterday, I asked him to protect him. And I thought why not take a picture with whom I immediately took out the phone from my pocket and took a picture with the sub rickshaw wala what i am sharing with you Thanks for liking and commenting

@sattarrajpoot

Sort:  

you have made astonishing photography. your writing style is very good. You have managed well

  • Dear @sattarrajpoot!

  • Your photography is very impressive. You are working comprehensively. Keep on sharing informative posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67364.55
ETH 3256.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64