Betterlife the diary game by @samarcmk 26-04-21

in Steem Lifes3 years ago

اسلام علیکم

FB_IMG_1619457704949.jpg
I hope that all my friends will be fine and I am also fine and as you know that Ramadan is going to be a happy month, today I am thinking, first of all I kept the fast, after the fasting, I did it and then I enjoyed it And the Quran A Majeed said that when I was coming back home, there was a crazy person very much on the way there, I also Versed Which I liked very much and where you can see that I also have the crops of gram where we come for a morning walk.

IMG_20210421_172752.jpg

IMG_20210421_180707.jpg

IMG_20210421_172416.jpg
200 here you can see that here I am the longest of the phase and the pain is too much and the rays of the sun too As the bar is coming out and in the morning there is also time, as you know why the person who does the city in the morning stays in great fitness. It is healthy, it comes beautiful in our village, there are also lots of green fields there, we sleep there in the morning to do the work, there is a big tantrik who lives in the city. Here you can see 200 where I am here immediately and I also have the kind of time which is very important for us. The gram sabhas come to share in these mind crops in the morning. There are also cold winds from very early in the morning, which is very important for us, it can also be seen that the birds are grazing and printout. Parinde is very beautiful, he is also doing his elevated persecution, these birds are very beautiful Ok come out of the house in the morning and in the evening bring pimple grains of water I would like my post to Meera's friends .

Regard

@samarcmk

Sort:  

Nice post 😌🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56478.46
ETH 2384.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34