Betterlife the diary game by samarcmk 24-04-2021

in Steem Lifes3 years ago

Greetings .

IMG_20210421_172659.jpg
Assalam walekum I hope all my friends will be fine and I am also fine as the month of Ramzan Mubarak is going on And must be keeping all friends Aurai I got up early in the morning and before I cleaned up, I kept Roja after making the voices of Basu, after having fasted Roja, it was time for Ajan, I went there, I was born by a friend and after that the Imam all came and got them done, And after that when I was coming back tomorrow, there was a beautiful park, I also Versed there on it. And there was also a very beautiful atmosphere as you are seeing that there are also many beautiful plants, and so on, which I find very beautiful. Here you see the steamy friends, that there is a captive very beautiful, which I have also loved very much. Ramzan You can also see here that there is too much pain dear dear, which has brought me a lot of peace as well.

IMG_20210421_182333.jpg

IMG_20210421_182236.jpg

IMG_20210421_182151.jpg

IMG_20210421_181849.jpg
Here you can also see that she is keeping very beautiful, which is making me look very cute as well, similar pains are very useful, which are visible in front of these beats. As I live like and have many flowers, they look very cute and these types of flowers are very useful, which are visible in front of you, these flowers are also produced in a lot and in our everyday life. And at such a time, it is very beautiful, there is a flower on the petrol pump which I like very much and I also calm all those who have the same flowers and colors of the same kind as me, small flowers and big ones too. You can also see such flowers which look very beautiful and I was going on the road, there was a very beautiful scene on the way, you can order one and that the chickpeas looks very beautiful and here And as if the customers with such flowers are very useful and lovely, we also like them very much. And this is the problem of a friend of mine, there are so many beautiful plants and small plants are planted and here we will come to the same kind of flowers, I also like it very much.
IMG_20210421_181522.jpg

IMG_20210421_181242.jpg
Friends, you can see here these are very beautiful flowers and the pain is also very much and the morning sun is also coming out and I have also made a kind of weather, the weather is very beautiful which I liked very much. Only Sitaram's many works are seen, which are visible in front of you. I am also rich that all the sentiments for Airtel Thakur will be felt and these are the kind of flowers from me and the pain is also very much which I like very much. I hope that I will like my friends like this now, I am an Estimate Trans, and I feel so much from them whenever we will. This is a village where there are many aunty flowers and I like it very much I like that my Tamasin friends will like this post and will also follow my post. Ok stream and friends now i'm home .

Special Thanks

@abdulquyyam95857

Regrad

samarcmk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56615.57
ETH 2387.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30