today diary game 7/29/2021

in Steem Lifes3 years ago (edited)

cg1.jpg

198794057_124840843065214_6416294297744021837_n.jpg

cg2.jpg

cg3.jpg

200358328_1414452822221366_3348730069941458656_n.jpg

cg5.jpg

(

201182923_953579842083959_5968250135464963468_n.jpg

cg6.jpg

cg7.jpg

cg8.jpg

Untitled.jpg

cg77.jpg

Hello friends, how are you?

By the grace and mercy of Allah, I am absolutely fine

My name is Sajjada ameer and I live in a beautiful village
My days are very enjoyable It's a lot of fun in village life

Happy are the people who live in the village

As you know, I keep sharing my life stories with you Also, I bring you some amazing information

Which you are still unaware of A new day but with a new story I have arrived

Let me tell you from the beginning how my day went

It was very hot when I slept at night but suddenly after midnight the cold wind would start blowing.

The cool breeze made me sleep so well that I didn't even know it was morning

When I woke up, the light of the sun was touching the ground

I hurried to the bathroom to take a bath
After bathing, I had breakfast

Breakfast today was sweet rice and milk
After that I drank tea

After drinking tea, I went to exercise The cool breeze had turned the sand upside down

Exercise was just an excuse

I actually went out to see the sand field
It was so calm I can't tell you

Everything was calm There was no noise of any kind anywhere

I've been there a lot of the time It was getting hot

And the sun was rising

I was feeling a little thirsity now

I was walking for a while to hear the sound of the tubewell running

I started following that sound I went there and drank water and then walked home

It was noon when I got home

And my mother was baking bread in the oven

We all ate together I turned on my cooler and fell asleep

The cold air will make me sleepy

I soon fell asleep By the time I woke up, it was too late

I got up quickly and took a bath

So let my laziness go away After taking a bath, I was completely refreshed

After that I went to play cricket

We played matches there for a long time

There is no feeling of heat or cold during the match We played four matches till evening My team won two matches

After that I came back home or the evening call was going on I went to the mosque to pray or I prayed there and then came back home
when I came back home my mother prparing food

We all sat down to eat and gossiped. After that I went to watch the match on TV
It was a fun match and a thrilling match

After the match I went to bed

This was my story for today and I have shared with you how my day went today

best of luck

keep safe

Sort:  

You have shared your day activities with us in very simple way that's good.
I have a suggestion for you. If you write your diary in paragraphs and translate single paragraph then write the other one that will be good for you.

thanks very bro you are very nice person you help every person you have a lot of knowledge in this plat form i read your post daily thanks bro for help i tray to improve my skill

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46