Beauty of my area

in Steem Lifes3 years ago

Hello all my friends from Steam Life, I hope you are all well. As you all know that this Steam Life member is posting on the photography of the beauty of his area. One of the things that looks so beautiful and I will share some photography and some details on it with my friends. I hope you like my post.
..
Beautiful scene
Snapchat-827266946.jpg

Snapchat-1644883782.jpg

This is the beauty of my area. There is greenery all around. Scientists say that if a person wakes up in the morning and sees greenery every day, his eyesight is never weak. It also has a profound effect on the emotion and feeling of humanity.
The same greenery has planted four moons in our area.
..

Lemon
IMG_20210506_144130.jpg

This is a lemon flower. Well, there are many types of lemons, but most people plant farmed lemons. I also planted farmed lemons in my house. The reason is that farm lemons are evergreen. It is not very long but it gives a lot of fruit (lemon).Lemon plants have small white flowers that look very beautiful before they bear fruit.
..
...
bitter gourd
Snapchat-978619115.jpg

This flower is of bitter gourd and you can see a small bitter gourd with the flower. This flower looks very beautiful. Growing bitter gourd is not a very difficult task. Seed the soil softened and planted in it and then in a few days it starts to germinate and its vail spreads a lot.
I hope you enjoyed my post.
Thanks for reading my post to all friends.

Special thanks.
@abdulqayyum95758

Best regard.
@rizwanullah

Sort:  

Good photography and have a good post

Thanks jnb for reading my post

Your Photography is very nice. Your idea is very good. I like it.

Thanks sir for reading my post and positive coment

Good work

Thanks bro

Beautiful post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60842.02
ETH 2699.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44