The Diary Game || Week-2 Contest || Steem Lifes

in Steem Lifes3 years ago (edited)
Assalamulaikum

I am @razuan12 From🇧🇩

How are you all? I hope you are well. I am also well. Today our admin gave us a very beautiful contest. I am very happy to join and I hope to share some moments.

20210504_155047-01.jpeg
Location:https://what3words.com/studded.keepsakes.layouts
The morning has started. By the infinite mercy of our merciful great Allah Tayala, we are living in this world and give good sustenance to Rizi. And by the grace of Allah Tala, we are all healthy. I woke up at eight in the morning. I woke up and went out to take a fresh bath. You can see a lot of crowds in the market right now. In the picture above, I am highlighting some of the people who are very busy buying clothes during this Corona Lockdown.

20210504_164124_mfnr-01.jpeg
Location:https://what3words.com/studded.keepsakes.layouts
This is a lot of joy because I bought a Punjabi shorts and a pair of pants with my first income and I bought a Punjabi for my younger brother. I was very happy. When you don't have to buy anything with the money you earn and ask for money from anyone, now you can go on your own and then come to the market. I went home to the market. I came home with the Azan of Zuhr. I prayed a couple of prayers. Then I went to bed for a while.

20210508_112851-01.jpeg

Location:https://what3words.com/studded.keepsakes.layouts
I love to walk alone. My cousin sabbir and I came and I went to the garden and his elder brother and Rajib went and chatted for a long time. They were eating litchi mango in their garden. I was fasting so I was sitting and tapping my mobile and taking a picture. It felt good to sit alone

20210508_140007-01.jpeg
Location:https://what3words.com/studded.keepsakes.layouts
And I was bringing some mangoes from the garden. And I was cutting it with a fork. It looked very good. I made it from three wells. It was very beautiful with my own hands. I tried to make some better recipes no matter what. After being there, Asr prayers are offered. In the afternoon, my brother and I got ready to go out

20210506_155304-02.jpeg
Location:https://what3words.com/studded.keepsakes.layouts
And this is what the market scene was like. I was going to a place where the composer of the song was a forest man. Why did we get there slowly? My younger brother was not afraid. He was telling me, brother, where did I show him? I came home and had Iftar together. I had Iftar together. Everyone didn't pray five times. I prayed. I ate a little gram flour. Then I prayed Tarabi. I fell asleep. You all will be fine.

💠Admin Community Steem Lifes💠
@abdulqayyum95857

Sort:  

Your post is really very beautiful. The pictures are awesome quality.
You explained your diary well keep it up

TnQ you So much

Nice post

TnQ you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70013.82
ETH 3766.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80