The Diary game 12/06/2021 Onions in our area are very tasty

in Steem Lifes3 years ago

My heartfelt greetings to all the brothers of this community! I want to tell my brothers and sisters how I got to the distillery factory today and what I did before. I woke up early in the morning then I went to the mosque. There I finished praying and then I went for a morning walk. I walked for a while in the morning and then I started coming back. When I got home, the family told me. Have breakfast. After breakfast, go and see the onions we have

IMG_20210612_162032.jpg
So after I take a shower or shower I have breakfast. Then I went outside to my mansion where I kept onions. I went and saw them. At first I looked at them carefully, man, there is no problem in them, etc. But there was nothing in them, only moisture was caught from below. I started bringing them with my hands. When they went well. Then I sat there for a while
IMG-20210611-WA0411.jpg

IMG-20210611-WA0413.jpg
It occurred to me that this is the power of Allah Almighty who has given us this love. You must know that these are the onions that the people of Israel asked from Allah Almighty. So Allah Almighty gave them onions. But still he refused to worship Allah Almighty. Allaah says (interpretation of the meaning): “Do not follow me now
IMG-20210611-WA0412.jpg
Now let me tell you the benefits of onions. You brothers know that a person who eats love does not get sick quickly inside his body. What has been used since ancient times and is still happening. But in ancient times the use of onions was very high. No man worked day. So when it was time to eat at twelve o'clock, I also ate onions. You may have noticed that some children do the same thing when they have lunch. They carry pickles and onions with them.

So I asked someone why they carry this love. So a man was sitting next to him and he said love is why it is said that it is very beneficial for health. You have often seen that people use a lot of onions in cooking biryani. It is also used in cooking curry in homes. Also curry is not cooked. People love to use it in eggs. I also like to eat onions very much
IMG-20210611-WA0417.jpg

IMG-20210611-WA0414.jpg
When I finished my work then I came back to my house. When I came home, I took a bath. Then I changed clothes and then I took money from my bike and went to a paint shop. When I arrived at the store, there were a lot of people gathered. They were all taking paint from this factory. I also went there and waited for my turn. So the man there was my friend, I was about to leave
IMG-20210611-WA0404.jpg
He said to me, "Brother John, what do you need?" I have to carry a bucket of weather sheet today. The shopkeeper said to me, "Can you take a good bucket or not?" So I told him, "Brother John, I have to take a good bucket." He told me to wait for a while and I would make it for you. I stayed there for a while. I started looking at his shop to see how the paint was made inside
IMG-20210611-WA0399.jpg
First I saw a man who was going to work there. He put the chemical inside the bucket and placed it under the machine to dissolve. He started the machine and when the chemicals dissolved well then he shut down the machine. After closing, he separated the bucket. He had too many buckets lying around. When he gets the paint ready. Then he would put his belly on the shop inside the party. And closes with discussion from above.
IMG-20210611-WA0402.jpg
Then I saw next to him that he had erected a huge pillar and was working inside the man. I started asking them what are you doing? The shopkeeper told me that we have to separate this system.
IMG-20210611-WA0398.jpg

IMG-20210611-WA0401.jpg

Then I looked ahead and there was a huge machine in front of them. Beneath it was a huge box. They would put the chemicals inside the box and then run the machine to solve it. When all the chemicals ie paint is ready. Then weigh them and fold them into earrings. This is how we prepare the paint. I said to him, "Brother, you put my stomach in front of me." So they put the chemical inside the bucket and put it under the machine and mixed it with water. When I settled with the full method yesterday and he grabbed the empty bucket. The shopkeeper put it inside the baltee
IMG-20210611-WA0406.jpg
I told the shopkeeper to close it in a good way. So he closed the bucket in a good way. Then I gave him two thousand rupees for the party. And I told him that Brother John should have a picture now. Then we made the picture. After making the picture, I grabbed Banti and put it on my motorcycle. Then I took it and went home

Sort:  

Hello @ranawaqasali welcome to our community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66524.25
ETH 3616.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81