Photography with @ranaumairnawaz |steem lifed

in Steem Lifes3 years ago

Asslam-u-Alikum I hope All friends will be fine As everyone knows, the steem lifes that is running the photography contest in this week I have brought a post between you guys from photography.So with all of you guys that I started sharing the first picture, this is a picture of a nephew of mine Whose name is Rana EsaI do you will like my nephew this is very cute and naughty baby.

PicsArt_05-24-03.28.05.jpg

After this, what I will share with you guys, This is my wedding pictures of the day that I had with you guys in the last post Had discus So in this picture I show you guys and my elder brother, both of us are standing in a ground, which I have edited a bit and changed its color combination a little bit.

PicsArt_05-22-05.38.46.jpg

Now, which I have begun to share for free, I took these pictures on my step wedding. This picture is the same place, but I changed a little color combination in a different way, you will like that inshallah.

PicsArt_05-24-03.13.42.jpg

Even now I have started sharing with you people in the picture, this picture is a picture taken on the third day of my Eid in which me and my steps went to take some bath. And we went there and stood near the bridge and some pictures that I share with you guys .

IMG_20210521_095153_975.jpg

IMG-20210515-WA0087.jpg

Now what I will sign with you guys, this is some natural beauty It looks like the sky has been photographed on the go and after 5 minutes, the sky is saying its right change Inshallah, you will like this picture, in this I made a picture lover in which the sun is seen perfectly and its absolutely black. Black sky has happened.

PicsArt_05-23-02.13.06.jpg

PicsArt_05-23-02.06.36.jpg

Now I will share the last picture with you guys, Inshaallah I hope you will like this picture.This picture is clicked in such a way that I was facing the face of the sun from the very front of the car I was driving. I looked like a Surrey, it was a very natural beauty scene. I say a picture of him that I share with you guys.

20210518_182940.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57226.98
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29