Introduction post on steemit | Steem lifes @ranaumairnawaz

in Steem Lifes3 years ago

Asslam-o-Alikum and greetings to everyone,It's my first post on steemit platform I hope you and your family are well and good. I'm excited to meet and greet different people on this platform.

1619557740209.jpg

How I'm here on this platform?

I'm here just because of my friends @abdulqayyum95857 . He told me about how i can learn and earn here.
I think steemit is a good platform i can earn from steemit so that i will increase my pocket money Abdul Qayyum is a good gay he tells about this platform and I'm feeling very good to be here

PicsArt_03-15-05.01.07.jpg

IMG_20210212_074125_539.jpg

I'm Rana faisal Nawaz, S/O Rana Muhammad Nawaz, I live in lahore Pakistan I'm a student of accounts I'm studying in superior group of colleges lahore. My age is 21 years. I loved traveling sea areas of Pakistan. I'm doing B.B.A.

My Hobbies

Playing Games doing fun things and exploring limits in accounts. Accounts is my passion. I also love reading books. I have done a lot of coruses from different institutes.

My Social Media Accounts

Facebook https://free.facebook.com/faisal.rajpoot.18400?ref_component=mfreebasic_home_header&ref_page=XQuickPromotionFullpageInterstitialController

Instagram https://www.instagram.com/faisal_n_rajpoot

Special Thanks

@royalrajpoot
@abdulqayyum95857

Regards

@ranaumairnawaz

Sort:  

Nice post bro, keep it up.

nice post

Good one this is.

First of all, I welcome you that you came to this committee, you got your praise thanked.
So I am very happy that you came on my phone and will work together in the media. Ok Allah Hafiz
@ranaumairnawaz

Your post is V nice bro and welcome this plateform۔

Hellow umair BrO I Am mohsin its really nice To meet You Your Hobbies and My Hobbies is same. I Hope You Enjoy It Here. Keep it up. WelcOme tO Steemit😊

Very nice post dear....i like it very much you are a very stylish person

Very nice post

Good post

I read your post and your introduction on steemit platform looking forward to see you more here by the way nice pics

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59601.30
ETH 2583.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48