Visit to Rana ResorT | ParK | Rana Resort

in Steem Lifes3 years ago

Greetings! I hope you are all well and Alhamdulillah I am fine.Last night we had made a plan that we will wake up early in the morning and go to VisiT.a joy felt in the hearts of others.everyone's faces were smiling happily.So we started planning where we will go, then our plan was decided that we will go to Rana Resort.So we thought that we will go to Rana Resort in the morning.it's very big and beautiful park.There are many swings inside it.Various types of animals and birds are also present inside it. it looked so beautiful.Its Name Rana Resort was kept because its owner's name was RanA.I will share with you in the photo of the owner of one.
IMG_20210723_175250.jpg
As soon as we entered the park, there were many posters etc. This poster is one third beautiful, in its photo you would like to be truthful, it seemed very good to me, so I took a photo of it and I will share it with you.
IMG_20210723_133338.jpg
A very beautiful line was written in front of it, I want to share the poster with you now.Seeing the caption of this photo, my heart got a shock. so i started thinking.
IMG_20210723_171208.jpg

IMG_20210723_171158.jpg
After that we proceeded towards Park.There were many animals and birds of different types involved, they were having a lot of fun there. We had their food nearby. We bought food and we fed those animals.After this I made a picture poster that I liked very much that photo, so I thought I should share this post with you guys I liked it very much you can see it.On this, everything was written quoting Rana Resort, quoting this park, that means, when did it become its own? Everything The Main Spa Quote Was Written Over It.
IMG_20210723_175246.jpg
We were just sharing that suddenly I saw two who wore a strange cap on his head.He belonged to Sikh family.So I chatted a little with them and then I made a pic with them I would like to share that photo with you I liked this photo because we were looking very good in it.I talked to both of them and I asked where have you come from, they say that we belong to the Sikh family. I would like to share my photo with you.
IMG_20210723_161100.jpg
After that we started walking in the park.We were very tired while roaming in India, so we felt hungry, so we thought that we should eat something, then we went to eat food.so after that we started coming back home.As soon as I came home, I made a plan and we are hungry, then we go to eat pizza, then all my friends said yes to me.We covered the distance of about 15 kilometers on the bike, then we reached the pizza big shop, I would like to share that photo with you now.
IMG_20210726_232718.jpg

IMG_20210726_222847.jpgThis pizza looked very good, its test was very good because seeing this drink, we got water in our mouth as soon as we saw this first.We were very hungry so we started eating quickly and drank cold drinks together. The coke bottle was very cold so we really enjoyed drinking.As we ate the drink we headed back home.
IMG_20210716_223305.jpg
After eating pizza we were getting late from home so we started getting calls from home then we started walking back.So we cover a distance of about 23 minutes, we reach back home.I was getting very tired as soon as I came home, so I took a bath and after that I fell asleep quickly because I was very tired.

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 3 years ago 

Dear @ranajabbar, you have shared a very good and entertaining post in this community. It shows your interest in making our community better. Keep it up and continue to post good content. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56963.59
ETH 2355.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38