The Diary Game || Betterlife || Mobile Market Travel

in Steem Lifes3 years ago

So what is the hope, you all will be fine, today my day has passed like this, I tell you my name is Rana Abdul Hadi.
I will tell you how I am today, so let's start
Today I was going to Deepalpur, Deepalpur I had a little work, due to which I took out my motorcycle and sat on the motorcycle and got the petrol.
After that, it started walking towards the rainy area of ​​the road, which you can see, it goes straight to waste, I made a picture so that you will see the way to this way.

IMG_20210415_155037.jpg

On the way, I made a picture so that you can see that this area is very good and this area comes close to Depalpur, it does not come by its name, it is very popular, it is also very popular here and very hardworking.
This is the reason why I made a picture today and shared with you because it is close to Depalpur and I like it very much and this area is very beautiful and the road here is also very beautiful and very good.
After traveling for about 20 minutes, I had almost reached close to Deepalpur and I made this picture so that you guys can see that it has taken so much time and I have also reached Depalpur.

IMG_20210417_114453.jpg

After that i I went straight to Deepa Varsha and went to the mobile software shop .
This shop is the most famous shop in Depalpur.They do their job and they have a lot of customers and they do a little bit of customer service on them. This is the reason that due to this shop in Depalpur, it is all famous and is doing its best work. This shop must be named Mobile Shop .And this is the sentence in the get market.This is the boarded part outside this shop, which you can see on it, its name is Mentioned and its number is also installed so that you can call it and ask how you people are sitting and how much time.

IMG_20210415_155237.jpg

After that I put on the mask and went towards the shop. When I reached the shop, I saw that there are glass mirrors inside the shop and people are standing in large numbers. It looks like I have come here after a long delay and the face of people is beautiful due to which I got very upset and I sat on one side. I said on August that I want this stuff, you should take this slip and remove it so that I am not standing here and I have been doing my work .
He said ok, you give me that slip, I give you that stuff out and you sit there comfortably and there is no problem, if you have to take something, then tell me or mentor it.

IMG_20210415_155314.jpg

Many of his shop had such some charger handsfree and best quality Alha quality sheets, I liked it very much and I should take his picture and make his picture so that you can share it with people, this picture is very good. Their chargers are of a different quality and that is why I am very happy that I photographed it and the charger handfree that she is lying near the stick soap, they each have their own quality and they change it.
Nearly a lot of Kishan's charger handfree, which have a lot of Raxam lying around with them, and this Patel Patel does, and most of the people have to deliver the goods to the shops and so on.
Due to this shop being very famous, the customer comes here very much and uses them and the flock of people makes it clear.

IMG_20210415_155316.jpg

This box has been created incorrectly. This box has a lot of data cable which has many functions of data cable which helps in attaching many mobiles to the computer. This data cable is usually of China but some of it is present in the bad cabin which is used from outside and there are cells here and they are very much where present and I am very happy that this.
He has a lot of moola dum who come on time and do his work on Makara and all is very good. His 11th Mulayam brothers work in the warehouse and do the same story there and go ahead and share .

IMG_20210415_155322.jpg

There are some sheets lying in it, they are failing in about ₹ 60, but their examinations are lying near them and they are very good charger.
There are very good sheets and they come from outside and they come from outside as well, so they call there are branded charger.
Once the charger is also in another box, this charge is sold for ₹ 120 and it is covered with too many sheets, it has a lot of farmers and it is lying with them in the moon.
After that, some data cable is also lying with them and it is kept to sell them and these statements are of this type so that it fails quickly and can earn a good profit.

IMG_20210415_155325.jpg

Once it has improved some MP3 that we speak speakers that have the loudest sound, it is very common nowadays, every single person is forced to have MP3 and he can go anywhere and run and do his work.
My type is very good, it comes from China and also has a good voice and it is a very high-selling item and usually every guy is awesome and it is very good.

IMG_20210415_155327.jpg

After buying a little, I came home and after sleeping in the house, I slept, my day passed late.

Thanks

@abdulqayyum95857

Sort:  

You have liked my post, make it better and I am very happy that you have extended this post, tell me about 1 day.

such a busy day, nice work man

 3 years ago 

thanks

Good post

 3 years ago 

thank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63050.55
ETH 2622.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71