1st Week Contest ||Area|| 02-05-2021 || Steem Lifes

in Steem Lifes3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, as you all know, this week, our work is only meant for beauty of the area and I have made my post Beauty of My Area this time so that I can participate in this contest and get Best Rewards. I am very happy.
Thanks To @abdulqayyum95857.
You did very well by making this contest and in this way we will also be good in the post and people will work more and more with their hard work.

Today Photography My Area Beauty

This is a lot of flowers in my area and it has made a picture of sleep in the flower so that you people can see that these flowers are of red color and are very beautiful.
And I have made this picture from my mobile techno spark 4 so that you guys can not excuse it that my mobile result is very good.

IMG_20210413_105512.jpg

Sort:  

Nice picture

Nice post

Very beautiful post

 3 years ago 

thanks

 3 years ago 

thanx bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61226.21
ETH 2715.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45