Betterlife The Diary Game I visited the bakrye 24-04-2021

in Steem Lifes3 years ago

اسلام علیکم
I hope that all the cement friends will be fair and will be due to Allah Ta'ala's Karam Today I woke up in the morning and I first After keeping the rosa, then after resting for a while, after resting for a while, it was time for azan again. And first of all I went to the wart where after I offered namaz, I was coming back from the car, then there was a lot of beautiful ginger pumpkins on the way. And for a while, I just just p Friends here you are not seeing that I had kept very beautiful here and here I have come to do Verses also Ok statement friend when i'm home .

IMG_20210421_172450.jpg
Friends here, you are not seeing that there is a lot of greenery and beauty here; As you can see, in which country is there a lot of beautiful greenery and guava etc. I ate even if there is something else, and then after eating it, then I came back by giving it something In the same way you can see that there is a lot of beauty and greenery too and have kept 7 words which I also like very much. I would love this post for all the Stranger friends of Would have liked .

IMG-20210424-WA0034.jpg

IMG-20210424-WA0044.jpg

IMG-20210424-WA0038.jpg

IMG-20210424-WA0036.jpg
You are seeing friends here, have you come here at Baba Ali Bali court and here I am also praying Also asking for medicine As you are also seeing, this court is very beautiful which belongs to us and like Ram. As you are also seeing, there are such courtesans that every Muslim comes here to pray for you by being unique. And we also do water by humans here As you also see, have I come to the court and in the court I am praying Here you are also seeing that there is a very pleasing court and it is very beautiful and it is a court in our village.

IMG-20210424-WA0032.jpg
Here you are watching from friend, here I am praying and eating saplings too People from far and wide here come to the court to eat fat and eat things here. As you are seeing here from a friend, I am seeing that here I am praying and after that where have you stayed in me? And you, I am reaching my home and you are having fun and I am having my life, then I will die there, I will offer namaz, after paying namaz, then I will come back to the Mosque .

Special Thanks

@abdulqayyum95857

Regard

@raizeshan

Sort:  

Your post is informative and strong content u have created in our community.
Its also Informative and nice pictures u have clicked for blog.
If u strong then we all community members were strong.
Best of luck.

Make him a good post, in this post many things are copy paste. ?

Your post is very good and I have liked it and there are also a lot of green fields here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45