Betterlife the diary game by @raizeshan 21-05-2021

in Steem Lifes3 years ago

Assalamu alaikum!
I am sleepy, will all my friends be alright and I am fine too and Allah will start all the cameras, we should do as much good work as possible and start out of helplessness in the village I will tell you about my diary game as friends voice that I did all the work Now let's go to our post, friends and let me tell you the thing that I am presenting in front of you. Now let's go to our post friend .
IMG_20210520_202326.jpg

IMG_20210520_202458.jpg
Friends, you are seeing here, here we have come towards our post, I got up in the morning today and first I offered namaz, after that I thought how much of it, then I was coming back to the car, then on the way, just be in the cross. Then I and my friend both of us went to the park where we continued to do the city for a while, there were a lot of people coming there for the head. In Dosa, you should share as much as possible and there are many benefits from sharing. When a person heads, he talks about many diseases, we should share as much as possible and pick up the plain Here you are seeing that we have come to the city of Basirpur and where we are drinking juice which is very fun and I am sitting on my friend's relationship and I also made my picture which you see in this picture Everyone is seeing that a lot of things are found in this deal. Sugar is mixed with milk and other things are very much included and it is very fun to drink. Here you are watching friends, which is very good, this relationship is very lovely and in this people add their same and sell it to earn a living. Friend, here you are seeing that me and my friend both of us have come here to eat and there is not much tasty thing here which my friend and I are drinking juice.
IMG_20210520_225229.jpg

IMG_20210520_202214.jpg
Friends here you are looking at where we all friends have gathered and this shop is mobile, this shop is very mobile and a lot of charging is coming, repairing is also done here. And on this mobile, I have taken my new mobile Vivo Y12 This mobile is very good and my friend told me that such mobiles now sleep a lot and these people also benefit a lot from me. You are watching this friend here, here my friends and I take my selfie here, which was very cute and when I have taken this new mobile, first of all we took a selfie and here you are watching Send this post of mine to my friends that I have liked you so much!
IMG_20210520_202413.jpg
Friends, as today I told you the diary of my entire day, what did the MLA work all day, from morning till evening, this color friends, today I have also given you a juice which was very tasty and tremendous, it also contains milk. Which is visible in front of you and there are my friends here who are looking very good. We came here to see what brother, what medicine did I myself? Tell me some things that were a lot of time for you and I have a lot for me too See you guys, next post from Allah Hafiz .

Special Thanks

@abdulqayyum95857

Regrade

@raizeshan

Sort:  

Very nice post dear ... the pictures of juice is very nice .

Thanks.

You bought a vivo y12 which is a great mobile phone.
And your diary game was great

Thanks you.

Very beautiful and cute picture of you and your friends۔

Thanks.

Your welcome brooo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61726.97
ETH 2392.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60